It has just come to my attention ati some members are boycotting the kijiji in support of uwes. I have nothing against the nigga, except his insistence on using CAPS. However he did what he did with full knowledge of the consequences and he did it because he’s uwes and uwes never plays by the rules. See him when he gets back.
[ATTACH=full]29029[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]29030[/ATTACH]
Fuck yourself
Next
looking for some relevance is alright, once in a while…
nigga pliz…miaka yangu hainiruhusu
Utafanywa village high priest
I hope this comment gives you that relevance. You’re welcome
i didn’t say it was you, did i now? or the guilty are afraid?
This is now an immature argument. If you’re going to make a comment on something stand by it you p***y
pussy ha! calling people names is mature?
I wasn’t calling you a name, I was just revealing to you your true nature
i am a sadist…i like getting in small boys’ hair…
[ATTACH=full]29037[/ATTACH]
Useless thread
Whatever you meant by this, you let the truth leak out… just a little bit
mzae. umeona watu wa kwenyu wanaua watoto wakikosana na mabibi
#bring back @uwesmake
Si hata wewe ni wa Embu cownty ama?
lol bwana tomba