[ATTACH=full]499825[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]499820[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499821[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499822[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499823[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]499824[/ATTACH]
Tugeges
Noma
Kwa nini wametoa suruali?
samburus, and you can tell by the bandanas they wrap around their head. We discussed this elsewhere and discovered they were all taken pre-operation
@Ndindu Ni mijinga kïpiiiiii mumama zaidiiiii umekaaa hivi fuaaaaaa ukihara ukinyamba ukidunga ukinusa uvundo ukakuambia wewe na muhahe yooooooooote ya watu wenyu wewe ndiwe wa kwanza na hii stale regurgitated news? Brare taktaka ghaseer imbilisi nyeus
Unachunishwa skuma kabla uuliwe
kill them all plus the cows you cant capture
You don’t have body armour. You don’t have air support. You don’t have comms. You don’t have light armour. You don’t have surveillance. You don’t have explosives.
Then you want to go against one of the best trained and battle-hatdened armies on the continent?
Good luck with that…
There is no way of telling if those are real bandits or just innocent pokots.
One can not just believe what GOK says
The gava doesnt care. Ukiwa hizo area, hepa tu
Fagia Kapedo yote.
They got banditry guilt written all over them. @uwesmake is even wanking to the last photo there with a bad boy
Hio ya “banditry guilt” mimi nimeskia leo na wewe, kwanza that last one was restrained with ropes, tortured then killed.
Those dirty, decorated, poorly serviced guns tells it all.
3 of those images zilichukuliwa na same Techno phone.
Fisi zasherehekea lean, unvaccinated human flesh mwituni. Media wameonywa wasidhubutu kukaribia operation zones, these few images zatumwa na KDF wakiwa break.
there is nothing like an innocent Pokot they are either active bandits or aiders and abettors .
Mko na upuzi sana wadau. Hawa ni Samburu warriors. Either way … Pokot we can take casualties … we are used to it. You guys on the other end, cannot stomach the body count when it comes in. So they will never tell you the extend of damage inflicted on them. Like I said it here before … your government acted lame by accepting to engage all bandits across all the three major rustling communities. Now they are streached thin … with too many fronts to deal with. They deployed spec ops for media show and withdrew them almost immediately … such highly trained and expensive human resources could not be risked for such an op. As of yet … they have’nt engaged pokot warriors beyond enemy lines. Truth be told, you simply cannot beat us in our own backyard … that will take years and serious resources including thousands of troops deployment. There is no way in all honesty … you expect the number of troops currently deployed to beat over hundred of thousands of battled hardened bandits across all those communities. Its common sense niggers … they have’nt scratched the surface yet. Until they enter the ragged lowlands, with its valleys and ravines … putting boots on the ground on foot to engage us … well I’m sorry but the joke is on you… nyinyi ndo mnabebwa ufala na gava yenu. Rustlers are pretty much intact … 100 %. Pokot rustler pekee are more than your standing army of 25,000. Again I will insist … the more they stay, the more they get frustrated and sooner or later they will commit atrocities against our women and children. Na hapo … siwa dangayi ndo katanuka. We have said, we are capable of fighting as a community, we can make that sacrifise … we can arm any Pokot body of fighting age 12+ male n female. Again … if you bring anarchy to us as a people … we will bring anarchy to you twofolds. How some of you think its a walk in the park beats me. Ask any of your security officers on the ground … and they will tell you … its not attainable, not now, not in the near future. Degree muhimu kumbe …
Lakini @Gaza you over estimate this bandits. Naskia zakayo has elaborate plan of wiping out you guys so mkae mkijua kdf hawatoki huko sahi or in the next 6months. Anyway naona Bado uko na hopes wacha tungoje
Si hopes … ni reality. 6 months? Bro … who is under estimating who.I state here right now, on this date of March 11th at 1700hrs … that six months from now … if rustling has been deal with conclusively … I will without fail I grand you 10k. I keep my word.
Hehe…unless he uses strategies other than what military tried in 2014, 2017, and 2021, this operation is dead. Pale Laikipia someone was killed leo usiku.
[MEDIA=twitter]1634546036965244930[/MEDIA]
Na nlisema since curfew was put, only bandits/herders have been given exclusive license to walk freely at night, including grazing in people’s farms.
In such a case of theft, you can not pursue the stolen cattle coz govt is a bigger threat than bandits.
Yule jamaa wa soprano claimed they have recovered 100 guns. Bro, those are guns from 100 people, among tens of thousands.