sitting badly. trouser culture. what is wrong with these girls

i am yet to discover if these school girls sit inappropriately on purpose or they are still in the holiday mood where they were used to sit with their legs apart.
i dont find it tempting but worrying since at any given half the school girls are showing their pants.
i still consider them my kids my age not withstanding.
i have noted with concern that women who are fond of trousers will forget and flash their wares once in a while…
how do i politely breach this topic to the damned kids?

mbisha?

Picha?

Please provide a photograph to better illustrate your concerns.

weka picha fisi zifuraie.

broach the subject by incorporating the female teachers in the school…

Last weekend I saw some thunder thighs, the woman in Question hukaa poa na trousers but those thighs hapana ziko na mathukuru.

Point out all the pedos on this thread.
37Marks

11 Likes

Did you mean pedros? We aint Mexicunts.

picha zinakuanga muhimu sana !!!

Does this include the 99.92% who haven’t commented?

A woman will always be alert when wearing a skirt… I think it comes from their sense of being ladies. Hao wengine wanasahau haraka ni most likely tomboys!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

ulienda kufunza a girls high school?? from tales i have heard wewe umeisha

[ATTACH=full]27007[/ATTACH]

29 Likes

Picha?

… picha itasaidia sana ku understand hii post

Men have been sitting badly and scratching their privates for ages…it’s time for gender equality…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

pedos keep off.
endeni mzalishe wake zenu then mpige picha watoto wenu. retards.
@gashwin the females teacher(she is only one) feels/thinks it is alright since it doesnt bother her

Need 4 speed 2016 edition

[ATTACH=full]27011[/ATTACH]