Sister ya nani huyu? Maisha Diaspora ni Ngumu Hivi?!

By CHAD KITUNDU and AGENCIES

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]KAMA MSHAONA KETINI PALEEEE ==================================>

[ATTACH=full]185182[/ATTACH]
A Kenyan woman was on Wednesday arrested after she walked into a Texas bank and tried to rob it.
Police say the suspect, identified as 36-year-old Evelyn Misumi, walked into a Bank of America branch armed with a hammer, gasoline and lighter fluid.
According to local police, Ms Misumi poured gasoline and lighter fluid on the bank’s lobby and demanded cash from the tellers while waving a hammer.
Murphy Police said alert tellers and office personnel called 911 and when the officers arrived on the scene, the 36-year-old suspect was heading out of the building towards her car.
“Police elected not to draw weapons as no immediate danger to themselves or surrounding individuals was apparent,” the department said in a news release.
https://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/Evelyn-Misumi-was-arrested-after-attempting-to-rob-a-bank.jpg
PEPPER SPRAY
“They did, however, attempt to impede her escape by tasing her. When that proved unsuccessful, officers used pepper spray on the woman.”
Police said when she reached her car, she pulled a small child out of the vehicle and attempted to use the child as a shield. After a brief standoff she eventually surrendered.
She was taken to the Collin County jail where she remains in custody and faces charges of robbery and endangering a child charges.
Investigators are working to determine if the child is related to Misumi.
No injuries were reported.

@Purple are things this tough huko?! hehe hope huyu si wewe

If this happened in kenya. Everybody in that bank and passers-by would have been shot and maybe killed.The police would say all of them were accomplice including the baby.

State kama Texas unaenda kufanya ujinga kama hii. 25yrs ndani. Ghasia

[MEDIA=facebook]10209107975829970[/MEDIA]

anakaa one of my ex’s when I was a horny SOB…

she was watching cops.com before this happpened. I wish she could have watched money heist.

wont judge, might be a mental case or something similar, we all know depression and the struggle is REAL

you have weird taste dude.

Her social media is littered with work-from-home links, job links etc. Must have been desperately broke

This bitch looks rough without makeup. All the fake hair and makeup had to come out for the mugshot :D:D:D:D

iko wapi ile ng’ombe inaitwa @nickofx na matapaka zingine za work from home

When u r a horny SOB u must sample everything…with caution though

talking of exes…someone in the orbits today looked vaguely familiar…until i read the text and memories came flooding back…

everyone looks rough without some grooming…even if the grooming is “the ragged look”.

hawa watu watafanya uncle sam waache kutupea visa…though sijawahi kuwa interested in going to america

She’s better of in a mental institution than a prison…easy to tell she’s mental

And lazy.

Dim eyed or shiny eyed??

Soo true :D:D:D alafu hakutakosa story ya “we managed to recover 5 firearms and several rounds of ammunition, 2 cell phones, a powerbank and several sim cards. The baby is in custody and will assist us in nabbing the other suspects who managed to flee from the scene” :D:D:D