[ATTACH=full]433661[/ATTACH]
Good people are tied of this shit ! She should retire her big arse same for Oburu who has lost more marbles than mzee biden !
Violent emotional culture this :meffi:
where are the same energies when demanding clean water, better schools, jobs, security, health services?
Mnaonewa tu wakati mnachagua?
Oburu alidungwa direct nomination.
@ChifuMbitika punguza umama
Maliza
Inaitwa triple J mentality. Jaluo Jeuri Jinga kama @Agwambo
Kenya politics is a clear demonstration of class differences in leadership…
Something i have observed,
- you vote for a person from a wealthy upbringing like Uhuru - they are very self centered and likely to be out of touch with the people, but sometimes visionaries…
- you vote for a person from a poor upbringing - they are very greedy, short-sighted and love playing PR politics… …but they are in touch with the people sometimes.
Also observe in your day to day interactions…
People from rich families think about themselves first…
Those from poor families suffer from short-sightedness and greed due to a scarcity mentality…
That is why you see Raila pushing his relatives down the throat of Luos… even in this election where he would have reigned on people like Oburu to tone down on elective seats for PR purposes …but wapi… that is not in his DNA…
Ruto on the other hand has been on an endless greedy accumulation of money due to fear of poverty…
tunamaliza iyo familia live live bila huruma. Meanwhile @ChifuMbitika ako na umama mingi nsana kwa kichwa
Technically, those energies are the ones demanding a fair vote to remedy the above issues.
Bro, if you ask these hungry masses, they don’t know of a manifesto or the content of any available manifesto. It’s all about face value, bravado and clout.
Ukweli ni kwamba, from Kakuma to Namanga, El Wark to migori, sumu ni ile ile, Kenyans never vote on huduma but siasa.
Very few people in Kenya know what a policy is, kwahivyo i will politely disagree.
Where’s the video
Mbwa takataka maffi wewe