While we were distracted by Riggy Gee and useless Watu-Wa-Mrima sideshows …
ADANI is busy stealing State Assets …!!
![]()
![]()
While we were distracted by Riggy Gee and useless Watu-Wa-Mrima sideshows …
ADANI is busy stealing State Assets …!!
![]()
![]()
This is a very dangerous time, Kenya has never seen anything like it. What’s more, there are only 2 days left for people to give views before someone claims they have agreed to extend their terms in office to 7 years. Watu ni kama wamerogwa, they are like blind people who can’t see the lights of the train rushing to crush them. People ought to be demanding for IEBC to be in place before any constitutional amendments are proposed by MPs. We are being robbed of our freedom openly, and even after people have clearly said No, no one is listening.
State Capture by Foreigners to the benefit of Ruto , his Family , Cronies and Henchmen is now almost a “Fait Accompli” …
As things stand today …
Only a very brave coalition of the remaining few principled Citizens , Legistlators , Public Servants , Activists , Military and Security Organs are capable of mounting a credible opposition capable of changing the narrative …
But the time for action is NOW …!!
Before the Ruto Regime further entrenches itself and becomes a total dictatorship…
The time is NOW …!! ![]()
![]()
Kenyans are very funny creatures.
But the people said Gen Z were burning the country and that the protests should stop…enjoy the collapse.
The gen Zs were not burning the country. We are too embarrassed to admit that this shitty government hired luo and luhya boda guys to break into people’s shops so as to implicate the gen Z’s. And now that Raila is in government nobody is calling him a kagege.
To what end.
We shall collapse soon given that gvt income will start to diminish. End game is jailing the looters apart from claiming stolen resources, no other way.
Sit and Grab some popcorns after kugotea Uhuru. Otherwise he will manage us if protest part 2 comes.
What does the title of jkia help me with ?ikae kwa pulse ya prophetess for all I care
Yup, mfers were just watching on the sidelines. Sahii wanasema turudi streets. Nope wewe rudi street.
Na baado 7 years
I want to make a prediction …
At the current trajectory , this murderous , criminal , backward Regime will not last very long …
Let’s revisit my prediction in 3 months time …![]()
![]()
Point Kabisa Hapo …
The Ruto Regime is fast heading downhill towards the Cliff …
Nabii Zakayo is fast running out of Allies and Political Support …
No one trusts him anymore …
It is now just a matter of time …![]()
![]()
These false narratives need to stop …
In just 5 weeks of Peaceful Protest these Focused , Fearless , Leaderless , Tribeless youth accomplished what the combined Official Opposition was unable to do in 2 decades …
The Evil Ruto Regime response was Extra Judicial Killings of peaceful protestors , state sponsored abductions of over 200 who are still not accounted for and unleashing goon squads to spread mayhem , looting and intimidation …
Cosmetic musical chairs and so-called “engagements” were just a Fig Leaf to paper over the heinous crimes that had been committed and distract the mounting rage …
The Generation Z Goals have not disappeared …
The Genie is just in hibernation and strategizing …
The Fire will be hotter next time …!!![]()
![]()
![]()