[MEDIA=twitter]1414246385491324929[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1414245734254268420[/MEDIA]
Was watching it[ATTACH=full]373773[/ATTACH]
Pesa ako mayo can make a difference in people’s lives, yet he decides to flex it this way. Anyway, Ngai dakomaga
Wacha wewe. You also take eggs and sausages for breakfast, you also enjoy nyama choma every weekend. Umesaidia wangapi? You don’t need millions to start helping
On tiktok there are videos explaining the earth is flat. I still don’t believe the earth is flat but the videos get you thinking. Somebody was asking why a plane from Australia to LA passed through Alaska. I don’t know how to add tiktok videos here but the explanation ni ati the map we see today is fake.
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSJgAGWSj/
https://vm.tiktok.com/ZSJgAsbJP/
I have flown in a plane at 40,000ft and don’t know what would be interesting beyond that altitude coz even beyond the clouds at just about 10,000 ft is just vast hazy emptiness.
Of course the earth is flat or what are you saying?
It’s spherical like a orange… I think
Once, a chicken flew 12feet above ground. On landing it expressed disgust wondering what would make anyone fly above 12ft. well the eagles have a different story
Huh!
Just emptiness. It will be hyped and commercialized and more fools will part with their money.
Reporting live from Hollywood studios… Add a little cgi… Boom… Stocks go up…
You pay 300K dollars only to spend about 4 minutes up there?
I watched the livestream and it was so underwhelming.
There was nothing exciting about the flight and I don’t know what they are trying to achieve.Kwanza the commentary was very cringy to a point of calling the passangers astronauts.
Upus
So the big story is that branson went to the edgeof space ie 80km above the ground in his OWN spacecraft (NB Nairobi to naivasha is 90km). Well, many other people have done that mpaka going to the International space station at 400km altitude and also to the moon 324,000km altitude on govt spacecraft. This is like someone boasting that he was the first person to take a game drive in Nairobi national park in his OWN car coz the others were using KWS buses.
But why is it irking pple? I mean, he just chose to use his Money that way, just like you bought an SUV na mimi nikanunua a cheap wagon
But planes dont fly in a straight line, most ride the jetstream to improve fuel efficiency, and sometimes, a straight route is not the fastest, or shortest. dont forget that the earth is also rotating on an axis. That plays a part in the path that planes take as well, especially long flights
True, you dont need millions, but if you had millions, you can help so much. Mimi ngiri zangu nakula na nasidia pia, siezi kula mayai kila siku nikiona watote pale gishagi wanaenda shule mguu tupu. Siezi enda space nikijua kuna watu wanalala nje
Not really. Using that principle, you will never eat eggs or go to space. Help as much as you can but don’t stop your life. Remember when eating eggs you are also helping someone indirectly
Am in love with this.