because he has sponsors who will finance them. It’s as easy as that. Formula one is an expensive sport so the one with bigger sponsors gets a say so. That’s why seb vettel got an edge over perez. Sebastian will bring better and bigger sponsors to rp than perez can.
Kuna kitu inaitwa sportmanship. Saa hii mimi siezi waste time yangu watching a 2-hour race which Mercedes are on pole. Its just like watching a train cars making laps.
So am assuming tou do not respect vettel, senna, schumi na prost?
Kuwa serious nanii
You are joking too much. Even his time at Mclaren was because of sponsors? Have you seen him ripping other drivers at F2 and Karting Championship?
Sportmanship is about winning championship. wewe usipowatch wengine tutawatch
Mercedes, Ferrari, mclaren, alpine, redbull do not need a driver with sponsors as they are fully funded by their mother organizations.
In 2005-10 Mclaren was at the top of their game and they could afford to go for raw talent just like Redbull or mercedes can. Saaa hii wanaangalia sponsors. Cue? Redbull would never sign Lewis even if he was last remaining driver on the grid, they don’t need sponsors and are more committed about long term growth over short term wins.
You ahould never chastize people for doing a great job. Ferrari, mclaren, alpine na redbull need to do a better job with all the resources at their disposal. What team and driver do you support?
Niliona some salty wazungu wakisema Lewis inherited a car that “Schumacher helped build” :D:D:D:D. Unashindwa mbona huyo Schumi hakuwa anashinda races nayo? That guy was talented but also too selfish to hand over a potential championship-winning opportunity to another driver. Halafu Rosberg thoroughly dominated Schumacher in their days as teammates. Hamilton would later thoroughly dominate Rosberg. Mercedes bought Brawn GP, which was already a championship-winning team, so this talk of Schumacher developing the vehicle makes no sense whatsoever.
They are not ready for This conversation.
Schumacher was on another level boss and apart from the tittles he won win with ferrari, the other 3 he did not have the best car on the grid. Vettel ni mavi ya kuku just like Hamilton. Give him a less than ideal car and see him compete with backmarkers on who can get lapped the most.
So you’re admitting that apart from having talent, a driver also needs to have the best car on the grid to win championships? You’re contradicting yourself, mushienzi.
which driver on the grid saa hii did not rip his team mates in GP2, F3, F2 and karting? Isipokuwa wajinga kama stroll na latifi? F1 is the creme de la creme of motorsport so unless u are buying a seat you have to totally dominate your agemates to make it to the front row!
Did you have such a discussion with them and they told you they will never sign Lewis? Saa zingine wacha mchezo .
Schumacher won championships without having a competitive car that’s my point. Ofcourse some of his titles he won with a dominant Ferrari. What has hamilton won without a dominant mercedes or mclaren?
Schumi fan detected. It all makes sense now.
Redbull are all about young talent not picking up scraps from washed-up drivers. Thats how and why they are where they are in the sport despite joining F1 in 2005 just the other day.
This was good sparring wadau wacha niende nikalale. Laleni salama.
I support anybody but mercedes. I was a Schumi fan until he started dominating the sport needlessly almost to the point of making races predictable. How i wish FIA can introduce a system of levelling the playing field to the extent that a driver’s talent takes centrestage and not just their machinery.
Boss, by the time Lewis came to mercedes f1 schumacher alikuwa mkongwe. Ni kama saa hii, what do you think would happen if Verstappen is paired with lewis in a Benz? Jamaa ataonyeshwa kivumbi ashangae.
LEWIS SHOULD RETIRE AND GIVE GEORGE THAT CAR