Sir Lewis Hamilton in a Skirt championing LGBTQIA+ and Human Rights in Qatar

all the f1 fans for lewis mercedes habari ndio hiyo

https://citizen.digital/sports/lewis-hamilton-praised-for-defending-lgbti-rights-during-f1-qatar-grand-prix-n287361?fbclid=IwAR19K6WQlawRPDtLrq39QOAdPMy97mMSNaq9_6T2psBD73SAmt07MnpPaxs

[li]Hamilton wore a helmet featuring the Pride Progress Flag, a redesigned and more inclusive version of the traditional rainbow flag.[/li][li]The flag features additional black and brown stripes to highlight the oppression of people of color, as well as pink and blue stripes for the trans flag and a purple circle on a yellow background.[/li][/ul]
[ATTACH=full]399329[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]399330[/ATTACH]

Formula One driver Lewis Hamilton has been widely praised after showing his support for the LGBTI community during a practice session Friday for the Qatar Grand Prix.
Hamilton wore a helmet featuring the Pride Progress Flag, a redesigned and more inclusive version of the traditional rainbow flag, and emblazoned with the words “We Stand Together.”
The flag features additional black and brown stripes to highlight the oppression of people of color, as well as pink and blue stripes for the trans flag and a purple circle on a yellow background, which is the intersex flag.
Although the Pride Progress Flag was initially designed by American artist Daniel Quasar in 2018, it was British intersex activist and columnist Valentino Vecchietti who finalized the version seen on Hamilton’s helmet, which includes the intersex flag.

“It means everything,” Vecchietti told CNN. “I can’t express what an amazing, massive, massive thing Lewis Hamilton has done. And I feel emotional talking about it, because we are so hidden and stigmatized as a population.”

they are paid millions to push gayism

I suspect that he may not have wanted to do it lakini mjue he doesn’t work do himself.

Plus you know how companies za majuu ziko. Anyone of us can be forced to appear to support the rainbow mathafakas.

Are this your heros fuck em the agenda is real

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJDtjFfhr4Q

Na jee ile BLM? He’s the most vocal driver in F1

He is a slave to the companies that sponsor him. When they ask him to jump he doesnt question the decision…he just asks how high?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1aEhC8x6k-4

Yaani in the next few decades mashoga ndio watakuwa wanasema kila kitu. Na mnasema dunia haiishi?

Next it’s coming to football. You will find all teams in EPL having a LGBTQ banner on the jersey’s arm or a gay salute before the beginning of a game…and we will still support them fanatically.
In short we are being fed with gayism dose by dose. Yucky.

Heheh I’m shocked football is still neutral.
We already have IGR - International Gay Rugby.

Sahii supporting LGBTQIA is the new gravy train.

The last time niliskia ilikua LGBT hio QIA imetoka wapi?

Queer Intersex and Asexual.

Infact I forgot there’s a '+'at the end —>LGBTQIA+. Don’t be surprised if they add pedos and animal fvckers in the acronym.

Asexual means the person doesn’t have sexual feelings ama?

Meaning he/she/it doesn’t have a gender.

Asexual is the lack of sexual attraction to others

Others here means what?
Ama huyu ni mnyongaji hodari wa monkey?

Mzungu loves seeing black men being feminine.

I always thought’ T’ was an abbreviation for talkers though I’m now reliably informed the + is

LGBTQIA+ @PHARMACY & @Agwambo & @Jimit

I like Dave Chappelle, and the content on the video is about making males to turn to bitches.
I don’t think the west was ever rules by a masculine presence, and if they did at some point they lost the plot.
Reminds me of the Stepford wives where the alpha male of the suburbs was a robot controlled by the wife, I think a true alpha male has little regard for praise and forges his own path.

biologically ama saa ile kichwa imeruka?. Ju nikikumbuka vizuri,spearms ikipatana na eggs,alot can happen thereafter,so,to determine male or female,chromosomes come into play ,unless hawana chromosomes then i would understand the same way a car would careen a highway bila tyres ama engine but its still a car anyway