Sipendi wageni!

Jana nililala arnd 11:30 after kumeza tusker 3 na kanyama local. Would have slept upto 2 in the afternoon nikiona kaseries polepole while falling in n out of slumber lakini kuna relatives/wageni wanakuja…
Hawa watu sipendi…kukaa chini frm midday upto late evng bonding with in-laws apana taka!
Today am going to sit quietly with the remote, quiet as a mouse and display my poor social skills. Ule mtoto ataambiwa enda cheza na uncle ntagonga…: maswali mingi ya ujinga sijibu na mambo ya kusindikizana …kila mtu alikuja kivyake…

Truth of the matter is: Im going 2 dress up for the occasion, prtend to be playing with the kids to avoid long boring conversations and when it reaches 4, casually
mention ile jam inakuanga end month…

Hehehehe :D:D:D

Na unashida boss

pole braza. cheza na watoi and have serious fan

pole

Wakifika uwashow venye utaenda job at 3pm

in-laws wanacome kwangu kesho. Not looking forward to it at all :mad::mad:

Una watoto wewe mwenywe? Wekea wageni mchele walale you have your peace.

17 Likes

Cheza na watoto shenzi

Hehehehe. I always make myself scarce after kedoh 30 minutes. It gives them to talk about their familial issues.

Jipange kuspend though it will make your wife happy.

I don’t host, I don’t visit. End of story.

shoot inlaws

It’s called social responsibilities, the necessary evil we have to put up with

My me time is my me time. When i want to spend my time on my own i do it. Switch off my phone. Lock my door and rest. Wewe unakaribisha wageni na huwataki. aje sasa?

That’s the thing. wanunulie kasoda then politely excuse yourself. Enda ka local. You will give them time to talk a lot of mushene…about you.
and they will feel great about it.

mashida za wanaume, hata weekend ulikuwa umepanga kuwa mpole circumstances force you to go take alcohol

I get you bro…last weekend the in-laws kept me waiting the whole sunday afternoon, only to turn up at around 4:30pm when I was about to go watch some games…Niliwasalimia na kuchomoka mbio…nilirudi after game ya liverpool na man city with no apologies.

play host for 30min to 1hr then excuse yourself. ukisikia wife anambiwa ati “Ulisikia Ngunyi ule wa karibu na chief alifungwa? ati alikua akikamua bibi ya Kigotho.” chances are Ngunyi alikua akikamua wife hadi setting

Usiboeke before uboeke, bro! It might turn out to be fun all the way! Ajabu ni kwamba my nagging, good for nothing mama watoto went her way over four years ago, but her sisters can’t let me go!!! And they are really good folks.