The reason why most ladies come to UAE and end up growing old and forget about going back home again is because of Kenyan men. After u leave Kenya and go to another country and interact with different men, it hits u hard and u realize how u have been missing out. You find your value as a woman, your feminine hormones which you never knew u had start being produced, u begin to feel like the queen u are, and realize that u were being emotionally and mentally abused by your Kenyan bf/hubby. Kenyan men can turn u into a solid rock if you take them seriously into your life. They are not romantic, not good in bed, no vibe, no money/stingy, boring stories, undependable, etc. marrying a Kenyan man is like living in the wilderness alone. The only thing that make us go back to Kenya is because of our family and our official documents says Kenya. Otherwise if it was possible most of us could have signed out. I’m speaking on behalf of all Kenyan ladies in diaspora not only kid.
This is all I needed to hear. Kitu ianawasumbua ni nyege. After using dildos you expect men to compete?
So a Muarabu or muhindi is : romantic, good in bed, vibe, not stingy, exciting stories, dependable, etc
True.No wonder you no longer produce any female hormones after being with me for ten years and your nose has started looking like my uncut black veined shiney anaconda.
A dildo can’t hold a candle to your dad. Since I found him, I am fully satisfied, Sina complaints only compliments. Inahit the borrom vibaya sana. Kitu sure. Kitu big. Kitu Safi chito.
Are you the one dating them? Let women speak their truth please. You can imagine how down you people are if your woman prefer Hindus, Arabs, Chinese and even these psycho Nigerians to you. Me I’m team junguuuu all the way. Mambo ya Nigerians, Hindus and Arab wacha tuu ikae.
Endelea kuzeekea kwenu
https://twitter.com/Judith_Char/status/1431994507332104193?t=m0s1E-W48P_Zb5qNgzqb_g&s=19
Funny thing is those Arabs and Indians use Kenyan women as cum dumps … you’ll never see a wedding love story since they marry their own…wamekuwa exposed sana tuko na kuwa deported unaenda kuzalia mtoto pointy ushago kwa mashida hapati any mzungu privilege
@KuwaitBabe where you at?
@TrumanCapote kunahii design mpya imetokea
It seems that you are very concerned about my marital status in relation to my age. Mimi nilishakwambia I don’t love chimpanzees, chimpanzees are just for fun once in a blue moon. Siwataki. If I was in the West where junguu men are everywhere you would have a valid reason to ask me why I am not married since those are the men I love and respect in this world.
Other than that, my people have no problem with me zeekaring and even dying kwetu. You are the one who is disturbed and trying to gaslight me with these posts of good men, we endelea na hio crusade uone mahali itakufikisha. Why take panadol for a headache you think I should be having? . Don’t you think that I love myself more than you do? If I saw a better life than what I have why would I reject it? Si ningekua kwa hizo dating sites imejaa wauwaji? But utaingia kwa shimo imejaa venomous snakes ati bcz Makamasi hushinda akinipea pressure about kuzeeka kwetu. Kwetu kuzuri. That’s why I am having a hard time leaving. Kwetu sio kama kwenu where hamna anything to offer the sons leave alone your daughters . So women must be married off hastily for economic survival . Anyway I am in an open relationship with your dad so don’t worry neza kuja kuzeeekea kwenu you never know.Mamako akifa I will get married to your dad then you can stop suffering from my kuzeekaring kwetu. Lakini babako is the bomb when it comes to going down town
“Sio mimi nimesema…” and you end your rant with…“I am speaking on behalf of all women…”.
Own goal.
Waluhya though. Class ya English ulikua wapi? If the message was written in first person, what is wrong with the writer saying, I am speaking on behalf of all women. Si unajua mpaka mahali naishi, do I live in Arab land? Sometimes it is better to keep your mouth shut and let people think of you as a fool than open it than open it and confirm it.
You hit a soft spot.
I know her like the back of my hand. Kitu nimebaki ni kujua gspot yake iko wapi
Arabs are at the bottom of the barrels piece of shit you will not find an Arab with a black gal,blacks are perceived as slaves to Arabs…you so misinformed wewe are you really woke of femicides in the middle east?
At 50 you are this deluded? Wtf shoste??
“Chimps are fun sometimes” (only when pouring hot porridge in you).
Chimps are this chimps are that, chimps are “chimps” when not pouring hot porridge in you!
Tusianze kudanganyana apa ati ungekuwa kwa wazungu ungekua umeoleka. Never!
With all the factors that could have made it favourable for you while young and they never vouched for you, then probably your personality is garbage to say the least, yeah and i can smell it even from your handwriting.
Very true , a woman has two paths 1. A proper wife or 2. An improper whore
Uliza babako anajua hadi Pali A spot iko