So hata mimi nimejiingiza hii mchezo. I have learnt a lot from this kijiji and there’s a few pointers and guidelines I’m going by when dating a single mother. The following are a few things to ask yourself:
Kwani umerogwa? Sijarogwa, I’ve known her for a while and been thinking of throwing a line.
Is the father still existing or ni marehemu? Yet to be established, I’ve heard rumors
Is the single mother stable ie. anaweza jisimamia? Yes, independent
What will your family members say? Wamesema nitafute bibi
Is she treating you well because she’s desparate? I don’t know for sure, lakini I’m being treated exceptionally well and I’m liking it
How old is the kid? Less than 2 years
How do you know you’re the only one taking slices? I don’t. Mwanaume ni kujaribu
Don’t you have other options? Not at the moment, I’m being offered slices coast, nyanza and central but hazitoshi mboga. This lady reminds me of @Nananimpa beauty,booty and brains.
When you get disappointed after you’ve been forewarned will you come back with a hekaya? For sure
The kids Dad will always & most probably be a feature in her life, as long as you make peace with that and accept that fact you should do fine.
Anyways also know there are single women, with no baggage who can treat you just as well. Dont rationalise her treating you well or view it as any special.
Congratulations, you have done your homework and gone through all the details (good and bad). That’s maturity right there. Now I wish you both all the best.
Baby Daddy’s whereabouts?? Nakushauri all matches ziwe home game mpaka uhakikishe simba yule mwingine amejitoa permanently. Usipigwe risasi ya matako kwa wenyewe. We have seen many cases here.