:D:D:D …Dame haku turn up on the due date (at kenyatta hospital Government Chemist)after signing the paternity test agreement at the national legal aid that’s housed at Kcs house…
all along I had been sending chums 4rm the range of 5k- 8k to support the child …and this would be twice in a month on 5th I would send something and around 20th I would also send something…then it happened that one day I fell sick and I was admitted and I wasn’t able to fulfill the routine… the mf had the guts kunipeleka mbio mbio… God was faithful, I was discharged and back on my feet … For the love of the child I said that I need a break down of all the things the child wanted…this time I will go and buy them and take it to her cause the child amekosa vitu when I was in a very dire situation… the mf asked me kwani mimi siyo mtu mzima ukinipea pesa sita pata vitu za mtoto…okay, I said to myself wait a minute…so all along my money was the importance not what the child genuinely needed …I said to myself I ain’t sending any penny till hell breaks lose cause now I have all my doubts collected that mtu mumezaa na yeye hawezi kupeleka mbio hivyo …there must be something that’s not adding up and in the long run the veil shall be lifted… ffwd, I get a text from here " baba yangu anauliza ni nani huyu anaweka msichana yake Mimba bila kujukumia"…I replied very fast since mapema ndiyo best… my text read " Baba yako badala ashugulike na mahali mama yako anadinywa ako busy kwa kma ya m2 ako over 18years , not unless as a family you have an orgy."… After 2 weeks, I get equally and properly sued at the children’s office Dagoretti …I turned up with my attorney…something that didn’t end up well with both the lady and the child officer, the negotiations didn’t start. 1st of all it was the wrong forum cause of the distance from where I stayed and secondly they didn’t want my attorney to be there…I told the child officer there’s no way anything will take place without my attorney…the child officer started his anger management issues …I walked out since I never came to fight but I was just waiting 4 the mf to lay his hands on me but the pussy niggga never proved to me how much of a man he’s worth, nika achana na yeye …This incident made me walk out, I asked myself kwani hii disrespect imefika mpaka wapi…I consulted with my attorney, he told me to write a statement in regards to the conduct of the child officer and I told him no …we will live to fight another day…A week later I get a letter 4rm the National legal Aid to report at their office Kcs house…I forwarded the letter to my attorney… and we honored the sermon… We raised our main concern which was to establish the paternity of the child, I entered into a paternity agreement and the due dates were set. On the due date I arrived at Kenyatta Hospital Government Chemist at 9:30 am .
I wait until 10:00 am since that’s the time that was indicated we meet… 10:00am clocks and I make a phone call to the lady…she picks my call and 1st thing she asks huyu ni nani… I introduce myself…she tells me that simu ilianguka contacts zika sambaratika …later on she adds that she has an emergency and wouldn’t show up and asks me tuta saidiana aje,I quickly end the call. I make a call to my attorney…and narrate to him what has transpired,he laughs while banging his office table and tells me now what you need to do 1st take a photo at the Government Chemist premises and secondly just send her 3 messages at intervals…the 1st message write to her that you have arrived…at around midday write another message that you are still waiting for her and lastly at around 3pm write to her that it’s now close of business and you have no option than being obliged to leave since you’ve waited for her the whole day… all this will be attached to the affidavit,the attorney knows how he will manoeuvre from there… wadau that’s how God saved me 4rm a long con.:D:D:D
I agree with @Jemo24. I’d rather provide for a kid who I knew was not mine to begin with, than be deceived into thinking a kid is biologically mine when its not mine. Azin I’d rather marry a single mother than marry a cheating whore.