Ladies saa zingine… A man claims to love you and knows you’re a single mom. Yet it’s been 18 months and he has never even asked your children’s names or how they are. You want to join and get married to that one and you claim to be serious with life. You are serious with madness.
We said y’all need to be the target of a firing squad
@zionpearl nipe kitu nitoe kutu
Does the man owe the child anything?
Kisha upee bukusu shenzi illiterate @uwesmake mcoondur atoe kutu
By the way @chap, kumamako lakini.
How is your childrens names related to loving you. How is you fathers and grandfather’s name related to loving you. How is the name of your. Village related to loving you? Hii Mambo yenu ni ujinga tupu.
Stop dating low lifes…after all …all men are there to bash a nut…majina ya watoto mnabaki mki sort na baby daddy
Some things come naturally. By the time a man is thinking of marrying you, at least he has some background info about you, I would think.
You can marry a woman and not even know her second name and regularly forget the first name. That is if you are a man.
BS. Do you have amnesia dude?
Zion nisafishe mesho na nipples pekee
The children wako na baba yao
Yes, one must be smart to hit pussycat before all manner of gas imeisha, sijui mtoi ni mgonjwa, school fees bado haijalipwa and other hekayas begin.
Kanyaga shingo kabisa bado anapumua…malisa iyo bottom of the barrel singo matha chieth.
Ati marriage.
When a guy is poor and ugly, girls treat him with contempt. No one gives him the time of day. Instead, they focus their attention on good-looking badboys. Wanatombwa wanapata mimba.
Meanwhile, the poor guy works his ass off and accumulates a little wealth. It’s at this point that women start noticing him. They want the man to become their kid’s “daddy.” Poor men are made to take care of other men’s burdens.
Fuck you, O.P. No man wants to take care of your crotch spawn. We don’t even want to know your kid’s names. We don’t care for kids that are not ours. Ati marriage. Marriage is for young virgin girls, not old smelly women with multiple kids.
Hizi ngui zimetoka twitter
As a single mum, 2 options:
- Work hard, sweat, passion, no short cuts and maybe in 10 years you can get a widower or be a second wife to a rich man. Hapa kuwa nun for the benefit of your children and future 50+ years husband.
- Easy work, lazy and whore alot. Life will be noisy and messy as usual. Who gives a damn about your life and kids.
My take: just whore, and let life take you and your kids for a ride
What’s with all these Twitter handles huku kijiji of late?
you are very angry:D