single mum kills son to get married

A middle-aged woman who allegedly murdered her 7 year-old son in order to get married was rescued by Makongeni Police from an attempted lynching in Kiganjo Estate, Thika West Sub-County.

It took the intervention of the Makongeni police who had to use force to disperse the irate crowd which was building by the minute to quell the lynching attempt after the crowd had overwhelmed the few officers from the area.

Angry residents had gathered in one of the residential plots after Mutethia’s neighbours started screaming upon her release from the police on Tuesday following her arrest on the previous day on suspicion of murdering her son and dumping his lifeless body a few metres from where they lived.

Locals immediately responded to the distress calls and threatened to take the law in their own hands before police from the nearby AP police post came in to her rescue. Some of the women we talked alleged that they were hurt by these police who they accused of being compromised to release the woman without pressing charges against her.

Mfugo 1 niaje. Where have you been? @kendez mendez na @second man chieth umewaacha wapi?

spermsnyeto umerudi?

The pain we go through

How was school spermunyeto?

Am I mistaken ama hii tuliona?

Umenichanganya ,wewe na nani sperminyeto?