Single mothers

No they don’t. And that’s fact. Some hmans do, however.

“I want to offer her a dick to ride on”.

Such selflessness restores my faith in humanity.

11 Likes

Get ready to start offering the school fees for next term while at it.

iyo ujinga ndo siwezi taka.Nimesare singho mother wa 3 juu ya iyo ufala.Its like you are a part time father.Everytime she wants help its my kid this my kid that.

A child that you did not sire is baggage to you, no need of sugarcoating it. If a child does not have your blood flowing through it’s veins, it is baggage to you…you are basically an asset that its mother uses to raise it.

Single mothers are not bad by themselves…it is the financial and psychological burden they bring along that makes them bad marriage partners. Raising one kid costs millions. Therefore, judging by that humongous cost alone, the child better be mine. By raising another mans child, you will be directly compromising on your own standard of living, sacrificing the quality of life your biological child would have lived, etc. If you marry a single mother, and get a child with her, your biological child may have to go to a public school, because you have to be fair to both children and educate them equally and rightfully so. I would never want to find myself in such a position where my biological children get less than what they deserve because I married a single mother.

very true, some single mother are more successful ,have piece of mind and happy.i for one, I admire and respect them.marriage is too much overrated,some couples are just together mostly for PR .they should first tell us if they r happily married or go fuck themselves.live your life and proud of being a single father

Single mothers are more successful??I beg to differ…almost all prostitutes are single mothers…care to explain?

it’s the law of the jungle,sincerely I would not date a single mother with a son,that’s trouble.

.you see that’s the problem with society and fools like you who think a single mother cannot succeed in life without using her body.some single women made mistakes of dating jack asses like you, they had an option to abort but they didn’t .

Fool ni wewe…meffi. Who said single mothers cannot succeed. I said all whores are single mothers, not all single mothers are whores…I think you are the fool if you cant tell the difference

real talk

men dont hate single mothers
shida hutokea when the father of the kid start showing up on your doorstep
stalking the kid in school
stalking your so called wife
now the thing dat kill us men kama mtoi ako over 5 yrs old and dont respect you

If it is casual dating, ni sawa. If it is serious, cut her loose. Especially when you find out too late. I broke up with my girlfriend last week after finding out that she has a four year old, yet we have been together for a year. On the other hand I dated a friend of mine who had a son and it was good.

kufichiwa white nayo… pole buda

Waah…but you should always be suspicious…it is almost impossible to get a girl aged about 25 without a kid somewhere…very hard.