[MEDIA=twitter]1531723408148467717[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1532745739222360064[/MEDIA]
These bishez be shot on sight
The cost of kuma will skyrocket let them be
tu dame under 23 ni tumuguruki
lakini siwezi mind
nakunja kama venye jacket inakunjwangwa kabla uingize kwa bag
Ananukisha mtoi kitunguu
Its a cycle she was an abused product of a single mother and a deja vu is happening,but proponents wa bangi wamesema the drug has way too many positives effects to negatively affect that child.
@Jimit 's mom was exactly like this before she conceived him pale Sabina Joy. Alilelewa na single mother with bhang and cigarettes for breakfast.
I remember that hekaya by @Jimit about how his mother used to hawk her goods pale sabina joy. Sad tale. The accompanying pictures were sadder still
You had to create a new handle to back yourself up. Exactly what a faggot does. Suck his own dick. But even if you will create a billion handles I will remind you that no matter what you do, hatuwesi sahau ulikua unapekuliwa mkunduste yako na bado ulirecord. Dunia mzima ione venye unaoenda kunyanduliwa saidongi after kubuyiwa chips na guarana.
I didn’t create any new handle, keypii. We have to cut off that foreskin.
bangi si mbaya…shida ni ukuwe addict…hakuna moods, usingizi, apettite ni mbaya…so its not good for kids…huyo mama afaa anyoroshwe kama burukenge
:D:D:D:D:D:D usiue kabisa
Maliza thanos bonoko.
Link