Single Mothers Menace in Nairobi

Wadau, why are there so many single mothers in this city? How comes that it is now literally impossible to meet a nice girl over 25 years in Nairobi without a myriad of baggage either in the form of a string of multiple abortions or a brood of bastard(s) and impossible standards to boot. Tutatoa mabibi wapi in the future - say by 2030? Of late, Pusy has become such an overvalued and inflated commodity in this concrete jungle,any true fisi can agree to this. Alafu men are still expected to conform to the same skyhigh standards of our forefathers who got married well-raised, responsible and dutiful virgins. WTF is happening to this country? How comes nobody has the boychild’s @uwesmake back anymore? Something has to give, soon!

A rant from a weak man. Go seek sympathy somewhere else, or I will wipe the floor with your sorry a$s

Perhaps it’s your ain’t character attracting aint shit bitches.Think about it!

Vipi hii @Matako ya Punda?

it is a menace now? like an invasion of rats at wakulima market?

Enyewe punda ni punda tu…sembuse matter core ya punda.

Look at how they were raised. Assuming that our elders/forefathers did a perfect job raising kids is wrong, because we would have a better society now.

Unakula mama, na kama kifaranga iko of age unakula pia. Acha kulalamika

Sasa jameni wataka tufanye nini?

Like the Bahrain love portion bot

OP, leave those with baggage to the strong men

@Matako ya Punda before throwing that single mother stone,ask yourself how many single mother stones that you have cut at the quarry or how many disillusioned female gravel you have reduced in size in the same quarry.

Halafu ulete makende hapa na maswali ya kitoto…jinga. Go marry ya shadow.

better a single mum, you don’t want to meet a bitch 33yrs with no kid and full of att, setting standards.

Our girls have been lied to by feminists that single motherhood is OK; that men will still marry them. While this may be true in the west, African men pantambua taktak. Utaachiwa mzigo utalea.

Kikumbusho; Amri ya pombeishirini na nane.

[ATTACH=full]205469[/ATTACH]

Hii si target audience yako. Shenzi kabisa! We are not a bunch of 50 year olds(kama wewe) worrying of infertility issues.

You dont need a Wife ;If you needed her ungekua nayo.Men go for needs not wants.
Plus unahesabu single mothers na hao wanahesabu wanaume wana pesa…

Who let a donkey’s butt create a Ktalk account?

niseme au niwache

Sawa nyinyi endeleeni kujifanya ma doggy nyinyi, i hope u won’t find yourself in that quagmire soon