single mothers and abortio.n

From a 2018 thread by @Azor Ahai: “you can’t tell for sure whether a woman has aborted or not. If you think that the mere fact she has a kid is evidence she hasn’t aborted, you’re a fool.”

I agree.

“At least single mothers don’t abort” is the rallying cry of skanky women attempting to tarnish the reputation of childless women. I’ll even go farther and state that a single mother is more likely to abort than a childless woman. A single mothers knows she’s facing a very grim future. She knows a second child will doom her to a life of spinsterhood. Few men are willing to overlook one kid, let alone two. She’ll thus be more tempted to abort, abaki na yule mmoja wa kwanza.

Never let a woman feed you bullshit, ati she’s virtuous by the fact she has a child. That’s nonsense. Infact she’s more likely to have aborted. Single mothers are the usual clientele of abortio*n clinics.

Ile matako yako chafu ilipanuliwa na @uwesmake pale kimilili Deb ilipata ball

Kama mwanamke amewahi vulia mwanamume yeyote suruali, hana budi kumvulia mwanamume yule suruali anapoagizwa kufanya hivyo siku za usoni. Unless you married a zero mileage woman, someone out there, from her past, can always tap it on demand.

We can say @Uzo bado atatolea yule bukusu president suruali Tena on demand?

Ni same na single fatjers na pombe

I remember awhile back I was banned for pointing out to some guy that all those women he had taken, for them back street about. rtion was basically his kids getting killed. He was bragging for having taken at least 9 women for abort. ions. Nobody was talking then until I told him straight up that he was a murderer and he was a father of Atleast 9 murdered children. He killed his own children.

African men are full of shit. They will be here bragging how they left their offspring to be raised by some poor woman. Like yooo boys I’m the king of kuingia mitini. Mathafaka your DNA is being raised by a broke woman probably has to prostitute herself to feed your bastard and if it’s a girl those sugar daddies will probably molest her and here you go so smug. African men are just confused on so many levels. One day you will go downtown to hook up with some hoes and there you will find a woman who looks exactly like you dufus.

Black men are the stupidest race of men I’ve ever seen. The ferk kind of asinine discussion is this now? You always say that you don’t want single mothers. Now it’s about speculation on whether single mothers get ab.ortions .White men out here inventing shit and monkeys are here, btw monkeys who done killed so many of their own children and abandoned others, are here on their usual high horse bitching about single mothers. Single mothers are good people, if I buy sperm and they mistake and gimme some chimpanzee sperm.Im not risking my life, uterus, perforate my large intestine and get fistula or bleed to death. Naw. I am not that selfless. I will carry the monkey Ling to term. When I get that little monkey I am selling it. You heard me. I am not raising no pathetic zero IQ monkey let. Nope. You want someone to judge. Judge me. I will sell your monkey ass child and go back and buy white sperm bcz I can’t raise the kind of people I see here. Nope. I will sell it to a witch doctor in TZ. Ferk y’all monkeys. You can report me to the police station or call me whatever name you want to call me. Kenya is a child trafficking hub bcz there’s so many virtuous women, out here selling them to TZ and other places. I’m too virtuous to put myself in danger over your monkey ass child that I don’t want. I’m even more virtuous bcz I will sell your lookalike to someone who needs them. You don’t want the little monkey, well neither do I. Let me sell it to some witch doctor and then get pregnant for a white guy whose child I can happily accept and raise even by myself. Your monkey ass baby will only not be sold if they come out looking like me. If they look anything like you bro your monkey is going to Sumbawanga. That is the most virtuous thing I can do for your virtue signaling.

My advice to all women got pg accidentally with a chimpanzee. Sell the child to someone who wants them enough to pay you good money for that monkey. Don’t risk your life going to get about. rtions. Beba na uuzee then get kids with some one you want to have kids with. Men have no qualms risking your life over their monkey lings, why should you suffer there raising a child from a man who you don’t want? When there’s people looking for organs, sex slaves and zombies for their witchcraft shrines. Uzaa mtoto nani. There’s no commandments that say don’t sell a niggas baby. Get your meter and use it to raise the junguus baby. These monkeys don’t value themselves and by extension their offspring so why should you? Uzaa mtoto wa nyani nanii. Alaar!

Kwani baba yako ni albino? You grew up knowing umezaliwa nyumba ya mzungu

With great power comes great responsibility. Watoto ni kazi ya mama. Because women are the sexual choosers.

Matako yako @Tauren yenye ulitombweko na @uwesmake pale Deb primary after mcheze lifundo iko na great power kweli ?

Have you ever wondered why Planned Parenthood wouldn’t dare go to the white neighborhoods? Bcz they know that they are real men there. They are full in black neighborhoods bcz black men are Just a bunch of effeminate monkeys who can’t make anything of themselves let alone defend their women and children. Black women are like orphans. ;I mean look at the people who are picketing about Jeff Mwathis death, most are women. In the US Black Lives Matter was started by black lesbians. The men are just there like monkeys in a zoo. They can’t organize anything except killing each other bcz they are in rival gangs. Orangutans waiting for women to fight for them. Orangutans watching their kids get killed. Orangutans can’t do anything but sell drugs, run guns and pimp out their women, while they are dressed up in fur coats looking like women with long hair. Children in patriarchal societies belong to men. If the owner of the child does not want their own seed, why waste your time and money to raise them. I say sell them off to the black market where they can be of some use to someone. Mater of fact chimpanzee organs fetch alot of money. Save a white man’s life, he can do more good for the world in his old age than most these monkeys do their entire lives. Junguuuu all the way. Hakuna kulea monkeys wa kukula kichwa badaaye.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=85TD1YfvhOk

How many white women do you know that have 9 kids with 6 different men in their early 30s, who are single mums? This lady did not have any abort. tions, is she considered virtuous by black American standards? Stop the hypocrisy black baboons. Single mother of 9,any takers?

https://youtube.com/shorts/O43yOH4eH_o?feature=share

This shows more about the poor choice black women make. 6 different baby daddies. You won’t find a white woman with 6 baby daddies. Not to mention black men are more single these days. Black women be getting fucked by the same thugs then cry foul. Only 25% of black American men between age 20-29 have kids. So why are majority of black men being blamed for the deadbeats the women choose? It means one thug has 4 baby mamas, a black woman is stupid enough to think she’s different, she becomes baby number 5 with the thug. Meanwhile the “boring” man with his life together hapewi time of day. Women need to start taking accountability because they choose who they fuck

@Douchebag Otieno @FieldMarshal CouchP @Aka mpole @Smith_ homosexuals huwa muna abort na mkundu ama ?

Bisexual Bukusu, can you calm down. LGBTQIA+ are some of the most responsible parenting couples we have around.

And with the groundbreaking news released this week, we are soon having kids of our own! My lover is ecstatic!

I’m all for accountability. But where is men’s accountability? Black man’s accountability? I was watching a youtube video about lack of black sperm donors. I was like black American men have 78% single mother rate but no sperm donors? Ironically most white sperm donor are open to meeting their kids. My question is, if black men don’t value their seed, why should their women? What do these single mothers get for staying and struggling to raise these kids? Nothing but scorn from society. Even if they choose wrong it takes a measure of sacrifice to raise those kids, society should at least acknowledge their efforts to take responsibility for their ‘mistakes’ if you can call children that. I think its honorable to Atleast try and bring them up but society clearly don’t. So why bother? This woman has made ALOT of mistakes in her life but I respect and admire that she raised all her 9 kids and never got ab. ortion. She’s a better person than I am. No way I would raise a child let alone 9 that I hadn’t planned to have.

Stop bullying people wewe :smiley:

I agree though that raising 9 kids is hell. And even I simply cannot imagine doing it. But it doesn’t seem honorouble because it shows more of a lack of judgement. At the very least choose someone who will provide. This is also a reason why Nick Cannon’s baby mamas don’t get roasted. Even if they’re the 5th, at least they chose someone who even if they won’t be around will provide.
The thing about sperm bank that’s honestly a funny statistic and sad too. But I still stand that it’s like 1/4 of the men doing all this damage.

How many black women have acess to Nick Canon. Most if not all his baby mommas are not black. Remember that many men can provide but just choose not to. For example some or many of Ruto’s kids, he can provide no sweat but he chooses not to. Ideally a woman should avoid sex outside marriage but since most do not then kids will be sired from casual encounters even. Of course people who have not been in that predicament can’t understand how you get pg first, second, third up to the sixth time. It’s impossible to understand. If I can date a man for 3 or 4 years and not have his children how do some women get 9 kids?

She sure makes it look like a walk in the park

Saa zingine wanaume hawana huruma. But she looks calm. Uzuri I’ve seen her page has lots of views and she has 100K+ subscribers so hopefully anaingiza ad money kusaidia