Single Mother

Back in Dec 2009, I met a chic (kao) who was very shy. We became good friends and she really opened up and informed me that she has a baby girl who was 6 months then. She narrated how the baby daddy failed to take responsibility (I hate men who impregnate girls and go MIA. We should take responsibility). I was so sympathetic and after sometimes (Feb 2010), I decided to visit and say ‘hi’ to the ka-kid.
On this day, I did some shopping for the kid and the mother and boarded a mat to their place. I met the chic and a cute little Angel. Manze, the sight of the ka-kid really eliminated my ufisi and the urge to DF the mother fizzled. We had a chat and I left later that evening.
From that day, we became very good friends with the mother who introduced me to her family later (I DF the sister…one of the sweetest pussies I have ever tasted). This single mother could consult me on anything…from jobs to relationships…
Unfortunately, we lost contacts along the way.
FF Dec 2015, I get a fb message and alas! It was from my long lost friend. We arranged a meeting and did some catching up. She told me that she has since been born again! She asked me to go see the young girl who I saw years back and I obliged and told her that I will be there just to say hi to her daughter and leave since if I overstayed, I would put her in temptations way seeing how beautiful she had grown. The chic laughed heartily and told me not to worry since we r still good friends (hapo nikajua lazima nitafune mtu).
On this visiting day (27th Dec) i did some shopping (nakuweka CD mpangoni) and off I went to where they now lived. I met the daughter who is now all grown. The mother is happy to see me, cooks for us and after the meal, the daughter went downstairs to play…so kwa nyumba, ni Mimi Na the chic…
So, the chic tunes to a channel that was showing some romantic songs…some couple kissing n I could steal a glance at the lady Na naona njaa…nikasongea karibu n I held her hand…No resistance…went for her cheek n I pulled her lips towards mine…sema crazy kisses. The chic is all over me…we shifted the base to the bedroom…Walsh! Sema kukamua mtu…mpaka akatosheka…the ka daughter didn’t come back while I was there (I guess she had been warned ama amezoea)
I went to my house a happy man and looking forward to a rematch…

11 Likes

After this did she get born again, again?

14 Likes

Born Again???

unadhani umeangukia kumbe umeangukiwa

Which clearly tells you that you are not the only one eating from that pot.Hope hukuenda Mundu Khumundu!!!

Its called RE-born:D

Of course…siwezi fanya DF…No way!

Boss, nani amesema nimeangukia?

You have just signed a sponsorship contract

20 Likes

Mbicha mblo or even receipt ya shopping …

My reaction after reading your hekaya…
[ATTACH=full]26011[/ATTACH]

Picha ya shopping?

yaaani hata kama unajua you still went ahead kukula vitu… sawa tu endelea . its good you have warned us in advance. we would be waiting to advice accordingly when shit hits the fan

where was the mother uki dry fry

Good,don’t repeat it again,when you get used to someone,the devil tells you that she is clean and end up regretting later.Mind you,there must be a reason why the man left her after donating the seed.

When is the next rematch?

Hekaya seems authentic…nice one bro. But hapana enda re-match…utapata match fixing imefanywa na trust me utarudi hapa na hekaya abt a single mother u married n now she is blabla…women r schemers rememba, wewe unaona rematch ya next game yeye ashaona the whole tournament vile itaisha.

21 Likes

Hakuna rematch…have changed mind…advise ya Tiriitiondo.

Hahah

Hahaha…Eti ashaona the whole tournament venye itaisha…lol. I think I am better without the rematch…

Chunga sana, utajipata unaitwa daddy by that little girl.