Single Mother - Should I?

Niajeni wakubwa. Kuna kadem nimepata Tinder, Kako 22 years na amepata katoi juzi. She wants us to have a thing, though casual. Niingie rada yake niwe nakamua vitu ama niwache?

Would like to hear from you guys.

Be ready kutoa pesa ya diapers na kupeleka mtoi hosi

Nimeishilia hapo

No such thing as kukamua tu.If you know,you know!

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]I feel more sorry for that little bastard that you’re going to be depositing your simp genes in his mother than I feel for you for contemplating such a stupid thing[/SIZE]

You are her ATM, if you get the drift!

Malisa hio jamaa

Does her name start with V

kula bila strings. keep it professional no feelings . tomba vile robocop alikuwa anatomba

Ukimwi itakuua when kwani

Saw this the other day… Might be a jaba story [ATTACH=full]426664[/ATTACH]

Do not engage, but if you must proceed with extreme caution and clarity.

Mnapelekana wapi na single mother

Bonda na CD and take off…I’ll be getting bills soons…ooh pesa ya clinic and other crap

Na “2k urgently ntakurefund”

You must the father. Kukoaje karura?

No way this is a jaba story. I’d bet my lungs this is real.

Pokea nyahunyo kumi kwanza…jipende bro

Life ni yako, how you intend to use it or be used, is NONE OF MY FUC.KING CONCERN

Hii itakuwa case study yako wewe in 6 months. Utaget attached. A 22 year old woman is like a 62 year old man in terms of manipulation of situations to her favor.