The Post is sponsored by Azor energy drink
[ATTACH=full]453541[/ATTACH]
ok
Heri huyo mama ametimiza ahadi ya bwana kuliko baba zero a father of zero kids like mgaytow @Kodiaga who can’t even father a rat
All your children are floating in river ruai sewage depot and some are still stuck in @chap s fat buttocks
Meanwhile here are other single mothers lamenting how life is hard. Hyenas are on the replies hoping to hit and run.powered by Azor energy drink
[ATTACH=full]453542[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453543[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453544[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453545[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453546[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453547[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]453548[/ATTACH]
Sad tales indeed. May they get the reprieve they dearly need its very difficult for those single ladies trying their best for their children.
@Kodiaga you must be a sad little piece of chieth to find it funny
Ati Ok :D:D:D
@Kodiaga jishindie mmoja and change her life.
Shii kanakaa kugawia mtu. Lemme dip in her dms real quick [ATTACH=full]453557[/ATTACH]
@Yuletapeli chukua bibi ya pili priss
huoni Brian Nimrod ashanchangamka
Sad…no wonder high school tulikuwa tunaambiwa hawa watu ukitoka huku utawapata bila kipimo
Victor Musumba hawa ndio watu unataka nihurumie
[ATTACH=full]453559[/ATTACH]
Which group is this? Niende nikawasitiri na Neno la Bwana, naniwatoe kiu na Maji ya Uzima
Bibi ya pili = Suicide bombing.
Sijiskii na the 72 virgins :D:D
Single mothers and money/psychological/life problems are two sides of the same coin.
Oooookay.
3 kids and finding a man of 30-35 years is a hard ask. Seriously Huku ni wapi nipeleke WGTOW wisdom ?
:D:D:D:D ayam sure wanakijiji wamejazana uko already na ’ condolences ’ messages.
Wengine wamejiami na 150 ya kununua… Mkate na maziwa.
Kairetu, are you WGTOW by choice ama kukosa otherwise. Na majogoo wamejaa huko nje wanawinda :D:D
wadau if you think youll ever date a single mother all Ill say is. May your soul beget all the mercy it requires for hades shall be your destiny.
Kuna tofauti kubwa sana ya WGTOW na MGTOW. WGTOW are still getting shafted like crazy…but the guys shafting them do not commit. The types of guys offering them commitment are the ones they don’t want. So huwa wanabaki hapo kati kati. For example, a Roysambu biach will want a Kileleshwa guy but its the Githurai guy who wants her. The Kile guy knows this so he will just fuak her, string her along as long as he can, until she realizes she is wasting her time. She will keep getting fuaked by the Kile guy and jumping through hoops until 5+ years later it dawns on her that the guy is stringing her along on rotation with 3 other biachez :D. Hata huyu @Freyja I am almost certain that she has been screwed by the guy she wants lakini anapelekwa tuu in circles akitaka commitment.