Boy wangu amenitumia hii clip. Tulikuwa tunapiga story ya single mothers. Hapa kuna an uneducated entitled single mother amepigwa kahasho on a live radio show…nimecheka nikaisha
Tom leykis is a legend
Does he have a podcast? I’d love to listen to him
That’s too savage, am sure I wouldn’t love to listen to him. He should really have shown some sympathy.
But he is really right in pinning responsibility on the woman.
Amemfanyia ile kitu

@TrumanCapote pitia hapa
He should have tracked down the single mother and shot her dead for good measure.
Life doesn’t give a fuck about sympathy…amemshow tu ukweli…the bare truth…stings but it’s the truth
What can I say? Ukiingia lane ya wanaume,be ready for anything. You can’t win as a woman. You are single and child free shida. You are married with kids and you are divorced shida. You can never win. It’s just that simple. Men are tyrants and bullies and they love putting women down. They always stand in solidarity with other men,no matter what! Putting women down or currently Jews sells. Insecure people must belittle others to feel better about themselves. I mean just look at the guy talking? He looks like hell. Look at wealthy, handsome men ,they don’t have the time to put women down. It’s always the broke, fugly boys in this toxic masculinity stuff. Anyway ladies tukule Mali yetu pole pole while evading men’s lane as is humanly possible. You will have peace. You will have joy. Good health and money in your pocket to give you a good life. Siku hizi money is the best husband and baby daddy. Avoid toxic men who hate women bcz they have their own insecurities. Listen to stations with positive vibes only. Block toxic people. Don’t waste your time arguing with such. Use that time and energy for your betterment.
At least she wasn’t murdered with her kids like Syombua or Shannon Watts. My advice to women is to stay off toxic radio stations for misogynist males. Same way,a Jew has no business being in a neo nazi radio stations. Personally I believe that the white man is superior to the black
men so I love listening to white supremacist channels where they diss black men.
I’m really hoping Trump will pardon Derick Chauvin for killing that no good demon George Floyd who held a gun to a pregnant woman’s belly to extort money for drugs. Bure kabisa. I’m so happy though that a white guy was acquitted for choking a useless Chimpanzee to death on the subway. Totally made my day.
This Alvin Bragg chimp should be next to be fired. Useless moron disturbing a white god who is a hero and wasting the court’s time.
Black
men like you will be shot dead ALOT in this Trump administration. It’s going to be sweet. Kufeni nugu hizi. Bure kabisa.Waste of space.
Legendary Tom Leykis…huyo ndiye one of the red pill OGs.
Women can avoid all these problems by saying No to sex and to men because the harsh truth is that you can never tell who is good and who isn’t. Like now this case,how could this woman have known what kind of man her husband was until it was too late? The guy was good to her all through. Never violent but look at what he did in the end?
She is stupid for continuing the call
I am inclined to finally agree with you on that point …
I was appalled when I saw all those Juveniles with “Blacks for Trump” T-Shirts …
Something must be seriously wrong with black juveniles who support a white racist , misogynist , entitled , convicted felon who is about to send you back to your “shit-hole” country …
You are no better than the home-guards who used to do the dirty enforcement work for the white colonialists…
Shenzi Kabisa ..!!![]()
![]()
The radio host ain’t black
Don’t contradict yourself Mr Feminist chimpanzee baboon. You get too emotional and forget.
Yani the guy doing the reaction in the video used to be an MMO gamer Asmongold sahi amefika level za Internet fame ![]()
Used to watch the guy a while back huko Twitch playing World Of Warcraft
he’s trying hard to please kapoty
Now you’re old and stupid ![]()
![]()
His nose must be very brown by now