When we copy Western laws blindly, we inherit their problems.
Hii issue ya single mothers ilianza when the government de-risked the lives of married women kule majuu.
If you are a married woman, you can be a raging bitch, and you will still get half of everything, child support, alimony etc. Married men huko hukuwa wameshikwa makeii properly. Imagine financing the lifestyle of a bitch decades after divorcing her juu there is zero accountability in child support. A bitch will literally take half of everything you own, and continue living off your sweat for 18 years under the guise of child support. I see rappers and other people, mostly black celebrities, paying tons of money to bitches who no longer have to work another day of their life.
Huku Kenya laws are different kidogo and that equal contribution law is a step in the right direction. If we make the mistake of derisking the lives of married women, single parent households will increase exponentially.
I see singo matha syndrome is here to stay. Ratchetery is the new norm as if we are going through sexual revolution that happened eons ago in the states. Our women have also become westernized and social media has greatly contributed to this. Given that most hate being held accountable, I see many bitches siring bastards or dying alone.
100%. In any case, men do not better womens lives. As soon as we begin to associate with men, our lives start to get messed up. Pregnancies that could kill us, rearing children for years solo. Even married women are essentially single they do everything. such a thankless job. Let us educate women to not take connections with men seriously. Cz men hate family
women have existed on this planet for as long as we have. what you’ve said just screams poor judgment and lack of accountability. There are 4.9 billion men in this planet. If most of the men you date end up bringing chaos to your life then you’re the problem.
Men are not individuals ever.they have patriarchy as their guiding light. So it’s not about who a wman date, sooner or later men will introduce their internal built in system and waangushe the same thing they created,all this to prove they r the ‘head’…
Single women are the happiest than any one. Even women live longer mzee akifariki mapema. She starts real life living .single women are unmarried women, divorced and never married women and widows
Point is, single mothers are single for a reason & I sympathise will all widows, all domestic abuse victims those that sired with narcissists. And the same applies to single fathers. As human beings, we should aim to be better humans regardless of our current circumstances.
Ningumu kukosea if ur chained up …soon as we have children they put us in a position of few options. But the man sets out to roam and ends up as the devils workshop
Most leave when Husbands sire with mistresses, the mistresses are soon dumped, while others simply run from abuse. Women were taught to “vumilia” if not hypergamy naturally happens.