Data shows 70% of single moms in Kenya are from Gikuyu nation.Why is that?
I don’t know what research you are quoting but the research I kinda correct. Single moms wakikuyu ni wengi.
Wacha tuulize @Finest wine
Attach the link to the study if you don’t mind please
Attach the study sample size and the paper
:D:D:D… The mission is to get the children and kill the husband… Remain with the resources… The best ideal solution is to discard the wife immediately you start getting wealth… For you to survive and enjoy your wealth… Otherwise be ready for septic, steel wool kwa chakula
That is in public domain… Nikama kusema ukimwi imekithiri mkoa wa nyanza
Drop a link of research wacha siasa
efidens?
mutumia ni mwanaume lakini kwa wagikuyu mutumia ni mwanamke.
Mutumia means “Head of the Family”
Wangu wa Makeri, a woman, used to rule over kikuyu men, and sat on kikuyu men.
They open their legs faster than the way Uhuru Kenyatta receives Chinese loans
I never get this.is it better to let the man live and have more money??
They can’t allow this, cause they can’t stand it as the man chews the wealth with fresh supply of puthy
possibly 70% of Kenyans are Kikuyus. fair sampling ratio
Kakule steel wire polepole bonobo