system
March 5, 2017, 3:14pm
This company was offering off plan home ownership solutions. They have now deleted their facebook page, closed their youtube account, closed their website page and their telephone numbers are not going through. I have a gut feeling that people have been swindled and soon watalia kwa choo.
[ATTACH=full]86638[/ATTACH]
Cons everywhere man hii kenya ni kubaya
system
March 5, 2017, 3:29pm
[ATTACH=full]86639[/ATTACH]
martel
March 5, 2017, 3:37pm
I saw their video presentations on FB and the deal sounded to good to be real.
Uh oh! I hope not.
Daktari kwani ulikuwa umeinvest huko?
system
March 5, 2017, 3:46pm
Uh oh! I hope not.
Good doc, had you placed deposit with them? Reports are emerging that the company is registered as a rent collector. Not a real estate developer
I thought we established this last century? Show my any project they’re claiming, and I’ll show you websites they’ve lifted the photos from.
system
March 5, 2017, 3:50pm
Nope. Ni vile hizi con games have become too many lately.
system
March 5, 2017, 3:51pm
Saw that discussion somewhere in wazua.
LeoK
March 5, 2017, 3:53pm
that was a red flag right there. Somebody telling you that you can own a town house with 4 bathrooms on waiyaki way of all places at 50k pm ???
system
March 5, 2017, 4:06pm
Good money was made. Mimi husema wajinga ndio waliwao
system
March 5, 2017, 4:21pm
Shait… The wife had sat me down to discuss this. I hope watu hawataumizwa.
WuTang
March 5, 2017, 4:32pm
Ulitoboka pesa ama ulikataa?
LeoK
March 5, 2017, 4:33pm
Hehe wewe ni suspect. @pamba njoo tufanye “lifestyle audit”.
system
March 5, 2017, 4:35pm
Nilikataa.
Nilisikia ati the topic was broached during a meeting with girlfriends na nikasema tawe.
danji1
March 5, 2017, 4:35pm
Cons have found human udders to milk.
Elin
March 5, 2017, 4:36pm
Who ever was conned by simple homes deserved it… Must be the biggest fool… They never constructed any house and most of their “projects” where lifted from the Internet… But what do u do with a fool with money? you separate them.