Simp Aona Dust

Siezi toa maraya Kenya niipeleke majuu. Unless we were already married for st least 10 years. Kwani majuu hakuna nyap?

https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMMapkBNy/

Most men think watachukua kienyeji and she will remain submissive in the states.Atakupikia ugali na sukuma fresh kila siku. Chapati three times a week. Those things are non existent nowadays . And all women erevuka huko. When you visit Kenya, everyone puts on a pedestal. Women admire you the way @TrumanCapote admires Junguu. Your alleles become highly sought after. But wakifika uko, wanapata kumbe Wewe ni regular. And that place women have more rights than men. Soon unafika nyumbani, dem hajakupikia ugali. Amekua TikTok siku nzima. The fights begin.

Never ever take a woman to Sodom. If you must marry, pick a local uko. Your sanity is a prized possession.

Sodom Tena?

Let the unique, understanding, mature, romantic, those who can cook for their wives feel the heat.

My parents & grand parents taught me not to trespass when it comes to roles and responsibilities. Respect her territory she will respect yours. Hata awe amewekelea maziwa motoni kisha yachemke akiwa nche, usikaribie jikoni wala kumkumbusha, acha yamwagike, yaungue, yaishe. You will gain respect at the same time made her more responsible.

When I migrate to Sodom I will look for a Mexican chic and enslave her

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.