Similarity between Catholicism and Islam

If they were here to continue with the path Jesus set for those of us who aspire to follow him, they wouldn’t need all that protection or weird shit. John the Baptist survived on locusts and honey while Elijah was fed by ravens. As in aliletewa nyama akiwa mafichoni asiuwawe.

Roman catholicism was formed waaaaay after Jesus had left earth.

No, I’m not SDA. God forbid.

Living a proper life in Christ is more than just believing Jesus died and resurrected. All Christians believe that. The main essence is to believe He is your Lord and personal saviour. Secondly, get baptised, by immersion, like Jesus was. Third, getting filled with the Holy Spirit. And then living your life as per the Laws and guidelines given in the Bible. Unfortunately, man has screwed things up to fit certain agendas and catholicism is the mother of all screw ups.

If someone really wants to go to heaven, or live right by Jesus, hizi ni vitu zitamsumbua mpaka atafute ukweli. Otherwise, they are spiritually dead.

[SIZE=6]1 Timothy 4 King James Version (KJV)[/SIZE]
4 Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils;

2 Speaking lies in hypocrisy; having their conscience seared with a hot iron;

3 Forbidding to marry, and commanding to abstain from meats, which God hath created to be received with thanksgiving of them which believe and know the truth.

4 For every creature of God is good, and nothing to be refused, if it be received with thanksgiving:

5 For it is sanctified by the word of God and prayer.

6 If thou put the brethren in remembrance of these things, thou shalt be a good minister of Jesus Christ, nourished up in the words of faith and of good doctrine, whereunto thou hast attained.

7 But refuse profane and old wives’ fables, and exercise thyself rather unto godliness.

The only similarly that exists is the miracle birth of jesus peace be upon him and belief in God. The way and system of belief is totally different.
Catholics worship Mary and Jesus while Muslims look up to them as examples .
Muslims worship God differently, no intermediaries .
The tasbih, or rosary as explained, is an innovation ,that was never practiced during the early days of Islam.
Well it seems like Islam takes from Christianity and Judaism, partly yes because Islam comes from the same source, and came as the final revelation from God to all mankind, not just Jews or a certain people.
Yes Muslims believe jesus is gonna come back, then come in the last days and day of judgment will follow.

Na kubali hii yote but the more the Christians read the bible the more they become humble , but the more the other guys read the book ,the more they become radicalized. That’s where there is a big difference

Idling fags.

There was no Catholic Church at the time of Prophet Muhammad ﷺ

Wrong Islam has no moon or sun God

“And of His signs are the night and day and the sun and moon. Do not prostrate to the sun or to the moon, but prostate to Allah , who created them, if it should be Him that you worship.” Qur’an (41:37)
[B]

[/B]
Prayer beads are bidah people at the time of the Prophet Muhammad ﷺ never used them. The evidence is the report narrated by Ibn Waddah in Al-Bid’ wa’l-Nahy anha from al-Salt ibn Bahram, who said:

[B]“Ibn Mas’ood passed by a woman who had a [masbahah] with which she was making tasbeeh, and he broke it and threw it aside, then he passed by a man who was making tasbeeh with pebbles, and he kicked him then said, “You think you are better than the Sahabah, but you are following unjustified bid’ah! You think you have more knowledge than the Companions of Muhammad (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him)!”

[/B]
This is not true, the Qur’an says:

[B]“And say to the People of the Scripture and to the unlearned: ‘Do you also submit yourselves?’ If they do, then they are on right guidance. But if they turn away, your duty is only to convey the Message. And in God’s sight are all of His servants.” Qur’an(3:20)

[B]

[/B][/B]
Na wewe ni meffi!!! Brainless NASA/Cord imp!!!

[ATTACH=full]93353[/ATTACH]
But I can’t argue with a person.who is trying to understand religion by making his shit to be the religions shit.How you are viewing things is obviously wrong…like even you spewing shit like worshiping idols. Seriously Catholics,one of the most rigorous community in the world will be overlook such a thing…people who vouch for the pull out game than rubber… How can you try and sound smart and and up looking so foolish is a rare talent…Plus when it’s such sensitive shit don’t eat up and roll in that cess pool of the propaganda and then come and spread that stupid filth on our village…

1. Roman catholicism formed 1st century CE. Islam formed 6th century CE. I’m still trying to find some form of subtraction or calender that puts the 6th century CE before the 1st CE. Help me with yours.

2. Ah, trying to hide the fact that the name allah (shit be upon it) is derived from moon gods worshipped before mohammed came with monotheism. I know you know. Stop pretending

3. Ah, as with everything islam, says one thing here then goes and says another thing in another part. When highlighted, concentrate on the first and ignore the other one.
    Are Prayer Beads Allowed in Islam? - Islam Question & Answer

4. Hehehehehe, in this day and age of information you want to lie? There are over 90 verses from those papers of yours that are stunningly against the lie you have posted.

5. Najua ni machungu ya ku-expose your religion for the violent piece of shit it is, not worth the paper it is written on. I will let your insults slide. Better yet, you can ignore my posts if you feel you have to insult me over people who will never pay you a single dime for insulting their perceived enemies.

1 Timothy 4 King James Version (KJV)
4 Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils;

2 Speaking lies in hypocrisy; having their conscience seared with a hot iron;

3 Forbidding to marry, and commanding to abstain from meats, which God hath created to be received with thanksgiving of them which believe and know the truth.

4 For every creature of God is good, and nothing to be refused, if it be received with thanksgiving:

5 For it is sanctified by the word of God and prayer.

6 If thou put the brethren in remembrance of these things, thou shalt be a good minister of Jesus Christ, nourished up in the words of faith and of good doctrine, whereunto thou hast attained.

7 But refuse profane and old wives’ fables, and exercise thyself rather unto godliness.

Isaiah 30:10
Who say to the seers, “You must not see visions”; And to the prophets, "You must not prophesy to us what is right, Speak to us pleasant words, Prophesy illusions.

Matthew 13:15
For this people’s heart has grown callous; they hardly hear with their ears, and they have closed their eyes. Otherwise they might see with their eyes, hear with their ears, understand with their hearts, and turn, and I would heal them.’

2 Thessalonians 2:11
For this reason, God will send them a powerful delusion so that they will believe the lie,

1 Timothy 1:4
or devote themselves to myths and endless genealogies, which promote speculation rather than the stewardship of God’s work, which is by faith.

Titus 1:14
and will pay no attention to Jewish myths or to the commands of men who have rejected the truth.

Hold up…One simple question who do you think wrote the Bible?
[ATTACH=full]93355[/ATTACH]

I insulted you juu you called us Muslims shaitan. Get that through your thick knucklehead. Nilikuwa nimekubeba na heshima but not anymore,

The roman catholic church was established by Constantine the great in 300+AD. the catholic church, which refers to early Christianity in its fragmented form, is older.
ALL RELIGIONS ARE CRAP

Ah, the quintessential mentality of islam. The religion of peace (through genocide, beheadings and destruction of communities. All hallmarks of the work of the devil.)

Several people with a singular motivation.

Hahaha… Ain’t that exactly what you fucktards are doing to innocent women in Somalia?

Yeah, I’ve got better things to do (like watching water boil) than discuss muslim propaganda with its idiotic followers.

Yeah do that. Now go rape a woman and tell us you’re fighting the enemy.

And you are a disgrace to this country. Siuende huko unadhani ndo kwenu.

Siende kokote.

Pig… mud…