Simba1

AFRICAN UNION summit adopts, without amendments, proposal by President Kenyatta to develop a roadmap for withdrawal from the Rome Statute.

paka1

Na venye Ile thread ya Education System ulikuwa unakaa intelligent. Kumbe wewe Ni meffi Tu.

hehe :D:D hii mambo ya simba one malaika sijui nini iishe. hawes sema president blah blah blah?
meffi ya mbuzi ww

TAKATAKA

Mende ya choo

Line up nairobi county,gavana ,eugene wamalwa,deputy sonko,senator waweru,THE WINNING TEAM

Concentrate on your Nyandarua county and leave nairobi alone kihii

Half jadhi half kyk

Na usiletee ile upuzi ya one term president hapa

If only we have a serious opposition. .uhuruto is just a one term story

wapatie governor of Nairobi Hon. Sakaja, hii maneno tuifunge as soon as the polling stations open

You wish…I have done a bit of travelling and I can confirm Uhuruto are unbeatable.

There are things they have done which a lot of people do not appreciate but which taken together have eaten into Cord’s support - Huduma centres, 30% for women, youth and PWDs, electricity for ALL primo schools, free maternity care, etc etc.

If you are a middle class in an urban centre you may not appreciate these, but one credible survey I was involved inin Dec. 2015 had Uhuruto at 61% and Cord at 33%.

[ATTACH=full]29510[/ATTACH]

Well ; jubilee had it’s manifesto. Same with the past regime. The only tick I can give uhuruto is on power connectivity in rural areas. SRG is not viable

Kibaki on electrification of all public schools. It started then and I can bear witness that my roots location was electrified during Kibaki’s time starting with schools. The program was to be done countrywide and has never stopped. Why do people associate it with chupilee?

i never saw this.coming…but u guess you got a point…

:D:D:D:D:DBuda, kwani you kept the hardcopy newspaper