Simba One.

[ATTACH=full]89009[/ATTACH]
It seems the Brits doesnt trust the govt with the recovered cash…

wangetupea ma ford ranger ama beamer

wheres the chicken

Ni sawa tu

yani a whole sovereign country like Kenya ina enda kufanyiwa shopping na another country using our own! own money!!! hahah

and btw what happened to the original purpose of that money before it was looted??? i thought it would have been logic if the proceeds were to be returned back to it’s original purpose

#bananacountry

bogus government

Wageturudishia pesa yetu tuharibu fire tunataka.

Whereas Kenya is not a banana republic by a long shot, it’s time for us to shake off that Master-Slave narrative that keeps on replaying itself once and for all!

It won’t happen if we still get aid.

You can’t be serious. In the state of the nation address Uhuru alisema pesa zitatumika kununua ambulance. The ambulances are here…nini ingine mnataka…Ama mlikuwa mnataka kuweka change kwa mfuko.

Kibaki drastically reduced financial dependency to negligible levels! If for nothing else I will forever salute his presidency. Uhuru has no business entertaining such hogwash .

tunataka kujua kwanini uk government ina pangia kenya vile ita tumia oesa zake na kwanini hizo pesa zilikua recovered hazirudi pahali zina faa

help me understand why uk government decides on how we will spend the proceeds of recovered loot instead of us ourselves deciding on that…

if kenya is not a failed state why do we still have rampant unemployment coupled with poverty and hunger at this time and age where a mere house speaker is paid 1.2million

Usiangalie tu financial aid but NGO’s provide a lot of services in poor communities.

Kenya remains the biggest aid recipient in world over and above so-called least developed countries.

Only thing that changed is the debt money which has made aid look insignificant.

kenya is a banana republic

And what metric did you use to arrive at that conclusion?

the one you used to exonerate it.

Sometimes Uhuru hua hafikirii, haoni kama ametusiwa.

wewe na mekende nusu unaweza ambia President nini ?