It’s not only in Kenya, this shit must have come from Europe or the USA and Big Data wants your information.
Nigeria, South Africa, Ghana, Kenya re all under instructions from their owners
[ATTACH=full]431565[/ATTACH]
It’s not only in Kenya, this shit must have come from Europe or the USA and Big Data wants your information.
Nigeria, South Africa, Ghana, Kenya re all under instructions from their owners
[ATTACH=full]431565[/ATTACH]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FvBPNyDzl4
[SIZE=5]Wetang’ula: ‘Re-registration of SIM cards is illegal and Kenyans should ask questions’[/SIZE]
Ask who?
[ATTACH=full]431603[/ATTACH]
They want to enforce 666 especially after the failed Corona poison jabbing
I registered in the first place, I can register again. Hio sio questionable. Kitu questionable ni kitu mgeni… Kama hio huduma chieth na vaccine. Besides nakumbuka saf walianza kuchukua photograph za sim card owners a while back.
Tech is upgrading
Using which law, hapa ndio shida ipo. We can’t have companies waking up and drafting their own laws. Current law that governs Telecom firms doesn’t require a photo, just an ID!!! If they want to include photos they better ask parliament for permission first whom are supposed to add safeguards against breaches and leaks.
The government is supporting this shit. Anyway, I don’t think I will register. I got an ICT dude who told me this. If you registered a line recently, from last year and your photo was taken, that information is updated and will updated the entire profile. I am a nigga with a 0722 number, a very old number, I was asked to buy a different card, they registered it with the modern way and this updated the old profile. Shida iko wapi tena
kama huduma mlichukua ata hii mtachukua , the whole of africa must do it
African governments have no power to resist the demands of the very very powerful global forces that want the data.
Our governments will do what will need to be done to get the needed data.
Mastercard already got huduma number data.
Watu wisipoteze wakati wakisema nyeff nyeff. Just go for re registration bila kusumbua.
Resisting is futile.
Next…