Siku ya nyani kufa....

I keep fending off these Jubilee flies who keep on insisting their party is so popular it will ganner 70+1% of the vote. But at the same time, we keep hearing of all these machinations:

1. Double to quadruple registrations with similar IDs…with all having last names that’ll betray them
  2. Registrations of people with fake ID numbers e.g. 23, 5, etc. All having last names that betray them
  3. Voters being ferried from Uganda to come vote in saboti and malava.
  4. Prisoners being allowed to cast a ballot for the presidency only (someone saw the tyranny of numbers in the convicts populace and pushed through such a canniving scheme)
  5. NYS biometrics being used en masse as registered voters in JP strongholds. Wonder why there was too much oomph to enrol as many as possible at the onset and then dropping them off mid-project?
  6. ICT CS Mucheru making a prophecy that Al Shabaab will steal BVR kits and thus justifying the manual backup option for the Voter identification. Then just as prophesied, Al Shabaab attack a police station in Mandera and steal 3 BVR kits. Al Shabaab often lays claim to anything they perpetrate. They vehemently denied this particular allegation. Kumbe there’s more to the shenanigans.
    Just Came across this in the interwebs
    [ATTACH=full]82891[/ATTACH]
    All these coincidences are too coincidental to be accidental.
    Matusi yatambe.

[ATTACH=full]82893[/ATTACH]

Budah huna bibi upigishe yeye threshold ulale ama pesa ya kukunywa pombe kwa local?

Ati Man U wako namba?

mean while huko twirra trump ni ma-RKO anapokea za prezzo wa mexico #Fuckingwall

Ju kureply post yangu ni tamu kuliko kuma ya huyo Bibi yako…lala, we’re not in the same time or mind zone.

Hizo tuliona kitambo…na executive order ikatolewa ya kujenga ukuta. Ni dangote anangojewa aseme bei ya simiti. Trump is the true kusema na kutenda.

Haiya, I didn’t know prisoners were allowed to vote for president only. Enyewe tyranny ilitafutwa kutoka shimo zote

FISKED

Haha. Kwa raha zako.

Tunateremsha pombe pore pore na weww unatuekea post za upusi to…

:););):oops:

Enjoy your frothy delights. When you sober up…reread this post and challenge your mental receptors.

Thank you sir.meanwhile piga mzungu ako karibu na wewe kofi umwambie imetoka kwangu…

Very useless post…
By the way Mouraythee you are just as useless .

Tusidanganywe ati Jubilee has manipulated for prisoners to vote. The push for the rights of prisoners to vote started in 2010 when they demanded to vote in the referendum. IEBC and the Attorney General were sued by Kituo cha Sheria and in 2013 Justice David Majanja ruled that prisoners have a right to vote and directed that IEBC facilitate the process to ensure prisoners enjoy their right. Pang’ang’a hio ingine is just that hogwash

The High Court has ordered the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) to ensure prisoners who were registered before incarceration vote on March 4.

Justice David Majanja on Monday directed IEBC to put in Place measures to ensure that inmates are registered to vote in future elections and referendums.

The judge gave the ruling in a case filed by Kituo Cha Sheria against IEBC and the Attorney General.

The lobby group, in its case argued that IEBC had infringed on the rights of prisoners by failing to register them to vote.

Kituo Cha Sheria also wanted IEBC to be compelled to deploy returning officers in the prisons and allow inmates to vote.

Last week, Justice Majanja had ordered IEBC to file an affidavit in court stating what steps taken to ensure prisoners vote on March 4.

The judge said the state has a duty to respect the rights and freedoms contained in the bills of rights.

Registered prisoners to vote on March 4 - The Standard

They were evn allowed to vote in the referendum
http://www.jurist.org/paperchase/2010/06/kenya-court-allows-prisoners-to-vote-in-constitutional-referendum.php
And it was a five judge bench. Attorney General Amos Wako
http://www.capitalfm.co.ke/news/2010/06/kenyan-prisoners-to-vote-in-referendum/

ume muwai hapo

man u wako number 6. ION UOTP

Piga mutu sweep! hapana tambua takataka.