with just a little finger play. Then
gradually I find myself removing my
joystick and rubbing the rim of their
holes in turn…without quite entering. The “foreplay” is all so surreal,
I want more. Mark you, I have never
been with two girls at the same time, so
the prospect of playing against Susan
and Mercy United is a once in a
lifetime opportunity that I can’t leave.
As if Susan can read my mind, she tells
me that they can both play with me and
I can even get to score a couple of
goals. The only problem? That cannot
happen right away, it will have to be
after they finish work. “Naughty girls”, I
thought “mixing business with pleasure.
Does this count as abuse of office?”.
Anyway, I reluctantly zip up…and they
pull down their skirts. I don’t even
finish my drink. I just stand and Susan
leads me up to near the exit of the bar.
She introduces me to a bouncer that
had previously been standing there. She
then says a few words to him aside, and
finally requests me to follow the
bouncer. She whispers into my ear that
her and Mercy will join me as soon as
they finish their shift. The naughty girl
even takes a little nibble at my ear
lobes, then soothes it with the warm air
of her breath…
Like a lamb being led to the
slaughterhouse, I meekly follow the
bouncer down the road. We are
walking, not talking - the only sound
exchanged between us is the soft patter
of our feet on the ground. It’s also now
late night, and between my not-so-
sober mind and the darkness I can
make out the street we are on looks a
lot like Accra Road. But is it? It seems
like we are heading down the other
side, towards Coast Bus, towards River
Road. Even though Susan didn’t quite
tell me where I’d be taken, by now I
have theorized (or is it fantasized?) in
my mind that it must be some “special”
hotel downtown.
As we continue, I get the distinct feeling
that we are all alone now. Just the
bouncer and I, no bystanders. Then, as
we approach a junction of the street
with an alley, I spot a group of three
street urchins. I mean, these are not
street boys but street men. And even
more than men, more like street giants
or ogres. They are looking menacingly
at us, and especially me, like the
zombies were looking at Brad Pitt in
World War Z! Suddenly, I am scared
stiff and even though they haven’t
made any move, I can tell we’re about
to be “eaten alive”.
One thing you need to know about me
is that I am a wimp. I mean, I hate
fights…I thrive in avoiding them. I
could easily turn the other cheek if it
will make me avoid a fight. So shit like
what was about to happen is the stuff
my nightmares are made of! By now,
the little booze that was still lingering
in my mind seems to have evaporated.
Well, the boner Susan and her friend
gave me is now in the so distant history
that it feels like it happened in the
neolithic era.
The street urchins start to move
towards us, one seemingly with a club, almost in a sprint. The bouncer stops, turning towards me…before I know it, there is some visible dust and crazy noise plus pounding, me screami… no, everything seems distant all of a sudden. In that distance, I can hear sirens, and yelling, …then pushing and shoving
I lift my head, perspiring, my sweetheart crouched over me. “Ni mini wewe???”…Damn! Ilikuwa ndoto
upussy
Ng’ombe ya Museveni
UPUS
I wanted to borrow this hekaya for the newsletter. Kumbe ni pirated?
stop copy-pasting shit and at lease bring fake stories with real pics.
you even left the bit where you smudged the blanket, you miserable t…
Bure kabisa mavi ya kuku wewe.
Niko hapa expecting hekaya moto moto kumbe ni utoast umejaza kwa kichwa yako.
Huyu jamaa ni maembe sana, si ulikuwa in an estate bar, with huts where watu wanapewa in groups bila usoro
Sasa umejua hapa Ktalk kuna CSI…meffi wewe
makende ya nyani wewe
Muthuti wa ngitî
SHIPOTO
Fwacking shiet!
thede ya nyoka…Boro shiet!!!