It costs 800k.
Can clock upto 140km/ hr
Fuel efficiency ya 20+km/ litre
It costs 800k.
Can clock upto 140km/ hr
Fuel efficiency ya 20+km/ litre
Labda hio takataka wababa wanunulie Ile mbwa @CARTHONZWENY to be efficient selling exhaust door to door
just get a used sh5 cruise around
better a mountain bike
Someone earning 25k should never make such statements
Hii unaweza piga izo wheels za nyuma teke Tyres start rolling off. Panda matatu.
Enyewe villagers huku wanakuanga wamefyatuka
I bought a clean “kenya used” 2013 Toyota Passo at Ksh390,000. The engine is still small at 1000cc but better than that ones 600cc. It was used by a city commuter so its very clean and dent free inside and outside.
The only disadvantage of a small car is you get harassed by clueless policemen who try to extract bribes because they think its an Uber. But then again, this car is still eligible for Bolt and Littlecab (too old for Uber) so I might just put it to work.
My fear for this kind of vehicle stems from rear end accidents I have observed involving dudus. I don’t want to be in an accident with my kids huko nyuma.
Siku ya nyani kufa miti zote huteleza, so if that’s the only vehicle you can transition into from the motorcycle or bicycle, then by all means Wanyonyi, go for it. Wacha maneno mingi.
Zero safety features. Hii small accident utadedi
Nikiwahi ona beshte yangu na takataka kama hizi sitawahi ongea na yeye
Peugeot?
Equally useless
So afathali anunue pikipiki?