Signs of Chronic Illness

If you’re thick from the waist down but disproportionately smaller above the waist, you might have lipedema (not lymphedema.)

Lipedema affects one in nine women. It’s almost as common as breast cancer but most people have never heard of it! In early stages it looks like being “thicc”, but in later stages it can affect mobility.

Symptoms include: bruising easily, pain when limbs have pressure applied (kids or pets crawling over your legs, getting blood pressure taken), losing weight from your face and chest but less from below the waist, and having disproportionately thicker legs/butt/hips and sometimes arms.

Women of all sizes can be affected. For a thin woman it might look like being a size 0 on top but a size 10 on the bottom. For a bigger woman like me it’s being a size 20 on top but a size 30 on the bottom. (I’m fat and have lipedema!)

Google lipedema. If you don’t have it, you know someone who does (though they probably don’t know it!)

@rexxsimba stop admiring symptoms of chronic illness

[ATTACH=full]499203[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]499204[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]499205[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]499206[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]499207[/ATTACH]

My Pinterest feed is chock-full of these AI generated chicks. RIP hentai artists.

nilijua hii umama yote huwezi kosa kuma.

Are you insulting me, good sir? Unprovoked? Unsolicited? Unwarranted?

umafwi thread

Sio wewe. Relax.

Umeffi…

Hiv = @uwesmake who was infected by mzee @kanguthu the filthy homosexual after kununuliwa faxe [ATTACH=full]499246[/ATTACH]

Shit happens …

Sometimes to anyone regardless of who they are …

The richest African President , Mobutu Sese Seko ( … Kuku Wa Zabanga … ) died from Prostate Cancer …

His stolen billions stashed in Numbered Swiss Bank Accounts could not save him … :D:D

Kumbe hii mbisha ni cartoon, shiet na venye macho zimekuwa clean…

Matako ya Umbwaaaaaa

Welcome to a new world. No Google:

Hentai Manga

I dare you. Go ahead and Google the term:

Hentai Manga

Hehe. Nimeona ni animation zinakulana, sasa hizi ulipatana nazo aje?

https://www.thesun.co.uk/fabulous/20044641/im-curvy-trolls-say-catfished-bumble-date/