Sign Petition on the Euro Bond

SIGN the petition to have US Attorney General Lorreta Lynch order investigations on potential money laundering by US banks JP Morgan and New York Federal Reserve Bank on Kenya’s Eurobond.

https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/have-us-ag-loretta-lynch-help-kenyans-recover-their-looted-eurobond-proceeds

Everyone Thought FIFA and Seth Blatter was too powerful to be investigated and brought to book

PS:Kama hutaki kusign peleka UPUSS mbali and shove your opinion up your A-hole

Why didn’t you listen to your own advice and start with yours, nugu!

anus!

SIGNED!

I’m not their boss.

wewe Kenyatalk Hormonal King yani hormones zinakusumbua mpaka huelewi a simple phrase. Hapo nasema kama hutaki ku sign uwache kusumbuana na wale wanataka ku sign. I have signed. Now go replenish your tampon supply the stomach cramps are back I see

UPUSS!!

pesa ya re-election lazima itafutwe bwana

Nonsense,
Why did babuon backtrack and say he didn’t mean Mohammed Nyaoga and Agnes Odhiambo were Eurobond theft suspects but rather that he mentioned them as ‘persons of interest’ whatever that means.
Total bull crap.

:eek::eek:

:eek::D:D:D:D:D:D

Kaì gwathiì atìa?

You can clearly see his tribal reasoning, he now backtracks on the Luhya and Kisii leaving okuyu and kales

https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT8bwBeIQUfUo3HQgDq_pefzS7DKyosRnofPYbZ--uqGjyOm--CgA

@shocks amekujibu hapo chini ya comment yako…

If I remember correctly, all the persons named by “baba” were “persons on interest” the the Eurobond case…This is a clear case of the pot calling the kettle black…How about you look at them like people…not like “the Luhya” and “the Kisii”…do you have to tag them to make ur tribal point?

The moment you take down the road of pointing out tribal bigots and their reasoning, its easy for a finger to be pointed to you and be accused of the same, it is a small risk worth taking.

hahaha kikikiki funny shitt ohh hahaha

Tulisha sign

it was expected, Sarah

Signed. See how the Mt.Kenya people have descended on this thread?! They always sense any message calling for action against thieving and descend on it like hungry hyenas.

SORRY BRUH. NOP.