Preliminary investigations into the collapse of the Ksh300m Sigiri Bridge indicate that steel bars supporting the structure were deliberately cut on the night of June 25, 2017 to weaken the structure which collapsed the next morning.
Residents also reported hearing heavy machinery at the sight at night and later a small explosion normally associated with quarrying. On trying to access the site they were repulsed by unknown people.
The fact that it happened a few hours after Raila and his team were heckled by residents is a clear sign of foul play.
China Oversees Engineering Company (COVEC) which was awarded the contract has decades of experience in construction and has done major projects across 4 continents. They also constructed the Kisumu International Airport so they are not shoddy/cowboy contractors like Raila said in his statement yesterday.
A country of crippling low IQs, why?
[li]No construction site lacks a watchie[/li][li]Heavy machinery wouldn’t have missed notice of the area police, chief and busy bodies esp in such a rural area[/li][li]What are you guys smoking over there [/li][/ul]
sawa can we get the source
News mharo
for more jokes SMS jokes to 70000
Are you a crime scene investigator or on what authority do you casually dismiss the claims?
I have something most of y’all ain’t got.
HIGH IQ
Wewe meza taksin polepole,Abukhara al toilette.
It never seems to do you any good.
‘seems’ is subjective in as much as it is relative
As in what stands out in your threads compared to like those by kihii kiaganu?
Nothing, all of them are nuisance threads and don’t try that lame argument of yours that it’s the online persona you like portraying.
A dense mind can’t see ingenuity when in the grace of one
Oh God! When will these two stop this dick measuring contest …
It’s bullshit and you know it.
I posted the mharo 5 days ago, so hii tuliona
Hii pelekea makanga pale stage ya kuenda gicagi wasambaze. Fala ndio zinaweza amini upuss kama hii. Alafu pia mistake ikifanyika sio mbaya. Human is to error. Uzuri makosa ilifanyika na hakukuwa na vifo. Kungekuwa na vifo ingekuwa story different. So chill na uache kujisumbua.
How did you become a VE with your extremely low level of reasoning?
Rink iko wapi?
Intelligence ya watu Wa Busia if not Kenyans inachezewa
The fact that there is no official source of this information and the backing evidence.