Wanauza wakiona in plain sight
Luogege are split
The Fishdiots think they are very special.
The Luos cant just ask themselves, what new do they think they will get in the next govt? washenzi wanafikiria ati wakiingia coalition, wakiitisha mkate nusu, they imagine the cabinet will be half kale and half luo (hold my beer i laugh). They are demanding so loudly that they want to be in govt sijui wanfikiria nini wanaeza fanywa ingine mpya. To the idiots, its time to wake up.
At the moment, you are having it as good as it will ever get. YOU will not get DP seat. infact bwana youth leader started praising Kindiki yesterday and your numbers cant even support you for the seat. So no DP.
As for cabinet, its highly stupid to imagine that the cabinet will have just two ethnicities. Ati Luo and Kale.. Reality is Kikuyus will be given seats and concessions just to appease them to vote for their son Kindiki. No less than 4 or 5 slots in cabinet and DP seat belongs to central as it were. The other tribes like luhya will get a seat, coasterians will get a seat, kambas will, and the minorities.Thats a must.
So its fool hardy to think that everyone else is going to be locked out and Luos will now have their feast. ANd if thats the picture that has been sold, im sorry, no amount of fish can raise your IQs, professors mwitu nyinyi.
You are not getting any better than what is existing right now, so when your youth leader and brokers shoult themselves hoarse ;ooh tunataka power’ its theatrics. they are just earning their money. NOthing is going to change. NOTHING CAN CHANGE!!! So ata mkitaka sasa kuingilia kwa mlango, not dirisha, nothing CAN CHANGE. you can only get 4 CS if at all, the ethnicity balance has to be made in Kenya by the president. So even if you demand forever, behaving like spoilt children, like you want the entire loaf and are very angry if kikuyus are also given or any other tribe for that matter, ati mnataka nusu mkate.. BIIIG IJIOTS. You are just being kept busy and ONYI here is not sparing us, kututukana left right and centre thinking theres aything that will come out of it. ONYI AMKA
Sasa hii jathruo inapiga kelele ya nini badala ikatege thamaki
Luos kitu wanaweza ni ukahaba na scamming
Dip ni ile ile, kila mtu na ng’ombe zake.