:D:D:D:D something will happen
Owino is very wise, you canât pin him
Niliwaambia entitlement ya porithi is out of this world âŚ
Why is larry âŚa fish out of water so ashike loan na awache hii kaziâŚhe just makes things worse
[ATTACH=full]142146[/ATTACH]
It is depressing to watch a senior policeman like Charles attend talk shows with the sole intention to win arguments, he has been on NTV on numerous occasions addressing the same issues, the man is clearly intent on maintaining the status quo where the police are not answerable to anyone, where they are above the law.
ChiethâŚ
And he is the top ranks Sasa yule wa chini?
Huyo ndauo alikua na machungu just just aliorganize protest baada ya ngombe kuawa laikipia akaleta wamama na hio shuka zao Uhuru park koome hakutambua hio wamama alipea hao tear gas bila kubagua hio was one of the most peaceful protests ever ! For him it was personal he had a bone to chew with the popo
hehehe you donât ask to take control, you take control
madowo pia ni fala angesema microphone zizimwe .
ilikua ime turn kama argument ya bibi na bwana hakuna yule ananyamaza. Owino was about to give that guy a slap
ile kitu inasumbua polisi ni colonial mentality passed on from pre independence,venye wako na authority over their subjects. ferk em all
Owino ana feelings kama wamama wa soko. Atoe uniform avalishwe leso akatike chakacha.
Owino is a natural bully. There was an interview where he gave the same Madowo a similar âthrashingâ. Then there were those â4 uncontestable rightsâ which he dint finish akafikiria tumesahau :D:D:D.
But give the guy his credit, he can be a good lawyer, defending the most guilty with vague and distracting argumentsâŚthe way current Macha governor Alfred Mutua (Msafiri) used to defend the Obako govt.
Owino ako sawa.
Upusu
Owino for inspector General.
Hawes hakuna siku you know very well kwa disciplined forces certain ranks are political âŚjijazie
Was just trying to draw you out since your yesterdayâs thread. I do believe kdf arenât saints but the evil deeds done in the front lines are dealt internally, do you know how many cops got injured during the just concluded elections, the media wonât show the side of it and Iâm not saying the police acted in some circumstances professionally.
Owino is loved within the ranks, Those who have worked with him can attest to his dedication to staff welfare.