Sick

My last 3 lanye lays have been women around 28yrs. Now the thing is, kuna this dead inside/desperate look they have. And for some reason inanibamba. Knowing I’m contributing to this woman never being able to pair bond with a man again. Knowing that she will feel used and she’s only seen as a hole with nothing else of value. Knowing that she hates that feeling, but ako trapped into it. I say jump anasema how high.The few times I pay with mpesa, she can think I’m as friendly later as I am in person. Kama ni blueticks tu. Text za emergency and such, simple “heys” bluetick. Of course she gets the message that I don’t care. But then I can call 2 months later. She can’t say no. She wants to but she needs me. She needs me to use her to survive. Bomoa kabisa, finya kila kitu, ka anafeel useless tena afterwards. She looks even more dead inside and trapped in a simulation. But uzuri fellow women and social media have told her she’s beautiful and perfect and will find the one. However, reality keeps setting in battling with this notion. An existential crisis. Destruction of something piece by piece with great magnitude and in slow motion like a Michael Bay movie. I don’t even want to fuck a lanye out of horniness. I just want to contribute to the destruction.

Hehe…

Njia ya mhini na mhiniwa ni moja… Go figure

Things are tough out here…she has needs both personal and for her kids…the economy is in a really awkward shape literally ata the purchasing power that was there during Obakos time has faded away…

You might be have some deep underlying issues, I believe you can do better, I believe that is not your purpose in life, find some meaningful purpose that will replace [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]destruction with build

How do you know its not his purpose?..wacha kiherehere gathee

Nafanya damage kidogo tu then nirudi back to building

:D:D Feminists like @Hot lanyee @girlciki93 na @TrumanCapote will hate you for this. :smiley: Next time fuck them in the butthole.

Wueh. If the devil was hiring aides you’d be a perfect fit. I respect that you have a bigger mission at play and are aware of what you’re doing. Most men are not, when it comes to such matters.

you are alone in this huku nje no one wants to know if you have no money for fees or you lost your husband in an accident watu watakutomba sawa sawa.

Namba nikitu ya kunyimana. Meffi wewe

Kwani alikua amegonga bear?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Good one.

They are humans and have a sad story to share… Unimaginable circumstances ina wa push to go for such trade…mpaka u end up feeling sorry for her

Ma homo naona mmefurahi sana, leo mmejiitia kweli kweli mkaongeza na punyeto

I see

Unasound nikama ulinyambwa,hauna mother.Na hauna sisters.Na hauna daughter.There is no way of explaining why you are harboring this level of hatred for the simple fact that one is female and is 28years of age.Wewe na Hitler the only difference is the grade of syphilis that you have plus the fact that you were not born in Germany.