Hujuma Namba more important than life itself.
[ATTACH=full]234978[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]234981[/ATTACH]
Hujuma Namba more important than life itself.
[ATTACH=full]234978[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]234981[/ATTACH]
Nothing is always done right in this country
Thithi waturukana kwani tulikothea Mungu na nini? Oitokoi!
NO ADULTS ANYWHERE SHOULD BE GIVEN FREE FOOD, PERIOD!
[ATTACH=full]234990[/ATTACH]
Ata kama wako kwa desert… Why you always try and sound like a wise ass and only thing that shows is a loose butthole dripping thick bullshit… Just
[ATTACH=full]234992[/ATTACH]
Why? You think they’re starving because they’re lazy people? These people wake up in the morning and cover distances of 10s of kilometres on an empty stomach just looking for food and pasture for their animals. Some even cross to Uganda by foot trying to survive. They work extremely hard just that nature works harder against them. The government that they’ve been paying taxes to is obligated yo give back and support them. Your reasoning is a reflection of your basic book intelligence and shows you lack the necessary IQ for critical thinking. Pumbaff wewe.
Ondoa ujinga hapa.
Hapa, they rarely pay any taxes. The only tax they pay ni VAT wakinunua chumvi. Lakini wasaidiwe tu. Na oil ikipatikana wanaanza vita, having been fed free food since independence. They now want to sit down and be paid oil money since it is their oil, not kenyan anymore
Theres no VAT on salt or anything they buy. And they dont work hard at all.
They should embrace other economic activities in addition to keeping livestock
screwchieth, uko tu?
Wacha maringo nani. You have enjoyed numerous ACCUMULATIVE ADVANTAGES to get to where you are today in life unlike a Turkana boy your age.
You were born in the best place in Kenya, near a big city, near Nairobi, near regular and available food, near a peaceful environment, near a school and to educated parents… etc etc.
These fuckers to the North were marginalized by mzungu years ago. He called the place Kenya B and Kenya C because there was no value he could foresee from those arid areas. Jomo just fuatad mzungu footsteps.
Until now when oil has been discovered… now they are part of Kenya again…
Idiot
This is the joy of living in a third world country, you live in the terms of the ruling class. If they say you starve then you starve, if they say you participate in their money making scheme program then you do so. At the end of the day someone will be blamed for the problem. Probably, they will say it was Raila who brought the problems during the handshake.
Pastoralism is not necessarily bad. In fact, it rakes millions in churches. Anyway, Texas and Australia have advanced means of desert pastoralism, the goal is proper water management.
Oil in Turkana, gold in Turkana, mega underground lake in Turkana. At the end of the day, a blind leadership in Nairobi to benefit from this discovery.
I agree they have been marginalized but it we all have hard it rough, the same mzungu stole our land and made us his servants. Then killed our forefathers when they demanded freedom and their land back. Back then turkanas were fishing and grazing cattle with no problems at all. But even then whenever there was drought they were given food. They have to change their nomadic way of life and settle so that they can create wealth, which inturn will attract investors. Why do you think all private investors in water, electricity, agriculture prefer coast, central, western, riftvalley and other productive parts of kenya? Because they will get returns from their investment. It does not matter how many roads and schools will be build in that area. They have to settle down and bring their effort together. Then dams, schools etc can be construction
Meno brown niaje? Kukumiss nayo?
Why are people attacking their efforts yet there is nothing else… Do people here even forget the basics of human survival depends on the environment… If you develop these regions is the only way to change your their economic activities… Everything else is bs… How can someone who doesn’t even have the concept of a smart phone be a techie… Or have no access to even any form of engineering tech to be one…they have limited access to the limited world that is Kenya… These people are still in the dark… If they had half the chances these kids in your gentrified centres have cuz we ain got a city…they could have done great things I believe ive that…
[ATTACH=full]234997[/ATTACH]
Is this a blue handle in disguise
[ATTACH=full]234998[/ATTACH]