Show me what was eating you up whole of this week.

Lately i have a tendency of leaving you in suspense when am narrating my life’s adventure through declaring i will post it in full later. i hate that too. I know lots of dude wanna hang me(me too) but apologies. I will do that when am not busy working on curves and lines, or drowning myself in modernism, brutalist (etc) architecture.

So let me just show you what made me turn away 5 ladies last week, sleep on sofa the other day, visit butcher in my underwear yesterday and throw away my phone this morning after loading it with credit.

Just rate, criticize and curse…if i wont reply i will be in a nearby watering hole and who knows maybe i will be humbly obeying laws of mchele from queen of night.

[ATTACH=full]19527[/ATTACH]

Hiyo hao iko timam

I need a watering hole too…

@byro kwani uko kwa hii career inajiita architecture?

Thought there already exists one. :wink:

tumeanza chrome huku thika superhighway

what i saw

I love the stairs from the car park/garage whatever but where is the swimming pool?

Yea man…i come here for natural internet weed while doing research

rear side(at the back). we have large covered terrace and swimming pool. Nice view but i cant post the pic

Nimewacha chrome…for like 1 month :), maybe wine siku hizi :D:D

Exterior ideas may have a resemblance but that’s hard compared to clients specification/ taste and preferences. Design falls under modern architecture, where building requires clean cut edges though i have mixed a bit.:):):slight_smile:

Too easy… just too easy. Hi, Purrty. How was your day?

ninaona #Endmonthtings. 20th nov chrome will taste better than wine

Nice design.

My day is going on well thanks …wassup

I wish :cool::cool:

swafi

Can i take you out tonight.somewhere like Swahili beach for whole weekend? But you have to check for mchele and stuff, Swear to stick to construction stories a bit, dont talk football or about your siz, smile when i make jokes about aliens or you, dont call me bae shit, and act like a long married couples;):wink:

Aaaw should I wear stilletos for dinner ama sandals , chiffon ama cotton dresss(thinking)

Are you tall? I have a fetish for tall guys ;):wink:

You are really thirsty, a 9’’ tumbler should be more than enough.