Let me start with @Purple her avatar is a lady holding a fist on her chin this leads me to believe she likes reasoning. And surely by her posts you can see this to be true.
@uwesmake is a lady lying down basking or dead this leads me to believe he can take somethings lying down for example the constant attacks by mbuthia89.
@under23 is a white guy pointing a finger this really freaks me sometimes because it is almost as if he is addressing me directly when I read his post this makes believe he holds himself high and likes demanding things.
@Mundu Mulosi shows a guy in a suit isikuwe unachomanga mahindi anyway my thought is you are a boss of some kind.
@Mbuthia89 is a seemingly hopeless person sitting down every time I read his posts while looking at his avatar it makes me feel kinda sorry for him and he keeps complaining.
[ATTACH=full]205587[/ATTACH]
Ni ukweli for some reason I give default respect to people whose handle avatar are iconic figures I admire. I simply can’t talk shit to them
Your analysis is a bit off though. For instance @Mundu Mulosi avatar is Gus fring (Breaking bad character) who was very calculating and a calm logical fella till his death. So I believe @Mundu Mulosi prides himself as being a calm person.
[ATTACH=full]205593[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]205592[/ATTACH]
Are you that idle?
[ATTACH=full]205595[/ATTACH]
@Meria Mata tunajua you are always on the road so hata hii si kazi ngumu kutoa you also like drawing na uko na fetish ya baiskeli but not in a weird way
@Liberty I’m guessing you like sweet things but you are also ferocious sometimes wild guess.
@maasai101 think you reminisce about your old days back in the reserve and you are nostalgic.
@His Excellency you are a proud patriotic Kenyan who appreciates what others do that put us on the map you are also into athletics I might have said you are one but since it’s ladies I think maybe you were an athlete or at least tried.
off target by a birrion miles
cc: @Chloe
na ya @psueodonym
Looks are deceiving man
[ATTACH=full]205599[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]205609[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]205611[/ATTACH]
Does mine give scare you ?
I have never understood why people need avatars in the first place. What are they for??
Kukula na ugali, ghasia
[ATTACH=full]205615[/ATTACH]
Mpanua mcoosh
Multiple handler.