Should Women Fake It?

“To answer the question should women fake it? No! Never fake it.”

Sexual dissatisfaction is one of the leading causes of couples splitting up. The number one reason for sexual dissatisfaction is lack of communication. Forgoing communication and opting to simply fake it will only widen the gap between the two of you and ultimately ruin the relationship.

And it’s not just women! About one-quarter of men admit they have faked an orgasm at one time or another.

It is vital that you develop a level of communication with your partner that allows for frank and honest about sex talk. But, how do you tell your partner what turns you on? First set the ground rules between yourselves that sex talk is healthy, fun and in no way to be taken in an offensive manner, then:

Talk during sex. Don’t be afraid of hurting your partner’s ego by taking the time to teach them what brings you the most pleasure. Men in particular are very eager and happy students in this area.

Just relax. It is ok to ask, “Do you like this?” or “How does this feel?” By all means, if you are asked such questions, be honest with your answers: “Yes, that feels good.” or, “I liked it when you did this instead” and, “It really turns me on when you do this.” Never ask after sex, “Was it good?” I can tell you that no one likes to be asked this question.

Talk about sex when you are not having sex. Ask questions and keep learning more about each other. Tell each other your fantasies and be willing to explore them, within reason. Opening and maintaining these communication lines will make you both more comfortable about the subject. Talking can also serve to build excitement as prolonged foreplay.

We want sex, think about sex and are bombarded with it all over television, movies and advertisements. Oddly, very few of us study anything about it.[B] A man will invest an exorbitant amount of time learning the parts of an engine or memorizing sports stats, but spends zero time learning about the female orgasm.

Both women and men should take every opportunity to become students of sex together. Not only is it very sexy to learn together, you will both benefit from it greatly in the long run.[/B]

Let us do away with this notion that it is somehow wrong or shameful to talk openly about sex or that you can offend each other. I find it interesting that couples can be intimate with each other, yet feel uncomfortable discussing the intimacy. [B]So, talk, learn, teach and, most importantly, have fun!

Source:- matokeoyamitihani[/B]

No cuddling or saliva after sex. No touch touching my balls too after the act. Please.

Can’t relate you either have a small penis or DFy-ing a wrong group of orangutans

Am a sex symbol I dont need these bullshit.

i once heard that prostitutes are notorious for faking it,to massage your ego since haja yake ni umwage ASAP which is business efficient
Is this true? Asking for myself…

Forrowing closely for @Necrow

this type of shit should be shared with bitch niggers such as yourself kule---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>facebook ama mharo news network
[ATTACH=full]76453[/ATTACH]

Women can do what they want. At the end of the day, a closed mouth don’t get fed.

bora nimwage ndani ya kuma i dont care

@uwesmake umwage ndani ya kumi sawa; na hangover ya mwenzako je?

@Female Perspective okoa kijiji

@slevyn If it is poison to you, to others it is meat…

@Misiru = @Liberty

opuss.

“About one-quarter of men admit they have faked an orgasm at one time or another” …Men don’t fake…kasia wewe!!!