Should I retire?

Wakubwa I think a man should retire from this game at some stage. Over the weekend something happened that made me think I should hang my boots. There is this fine ghel I gave a lift recently outside coop university to tao and as usual took her digits when she alighted. I invited her for a drink after a few days some place in Nairobi West with intentions of chewing her later at my place. Everything fell in place and I had a great night after. Now last weekend I invited her to my place and told her since my friend had come visiting, she should bring another girl so that we can have a foursome. True to her word she came with another hottie who was hotter n younger than her. The devil in me started planning for a way I could chew both. So went out for dinner n few drinks then returned home for night action. We worked on the ghels properly and slept the following day till 11am. When we woke up I asked my guy to go shopping for breakfast raw materials together with my girl. Immediately they left I went for the loot and surprisingly his ghel played along and I gave her a shot. Now the problem started when I asked her where she comes from. The lass is a daughter of my former high school teacher. We come from the same village and she is just too young for me. I saw her going to nursery School when I was doing my Msc. Though she is willing to continue with the clandestine affair, I feel I shouldn’t ferk her despite her apparent love for my mjuols and cash or both. Her friend is however doing me a great service and is not aware of the side hustle I have with her friend. I should mention that I made sure my friend didn’t continue with the ghel using financial means for those who understand.

Go apologize to her father… When you wake up.

Hujaoa boss all this time since awe nursery?

ile design wanakuja imebidi nilete warning kwanza.but wanakam.But on the real i envy you

Yeah… Retire and settle down with a fat nagging wife.

1. badilisha MSc ikuwe masters of arts
  2. quit now. we know you have wild oats. utakuja kutomba mtoi wako

[ATTACH=full]237508[/ATTACH]

Preying on hitchhikers from Coop Uni means you live in Karen or its vicinity. And therefore… ama wacha tu :smiley:

:oops::oops:Senior bachelor/sponsor in action, stop eating our children!!!

The time you wanked your Aunt’s soft moans and loud ones akipewa Kigongi kwa lojo na that Somali dude was a wake-up call, but what do i know?

@blueline , kuja haraka usome tactics kabla blue balls imalize wewe.

unafaa kutongoza mates wako wenye mko na PhD akina @TrumanCapote

Another panga in the making.

Ni muotaji huyu jamaa inaonekana.

Boss, I came to learn one thing in life, havefunwhile it lasts. You never know when you will die and leave all these fine things behind. Jibambe at every given opportunity. Continue chewing the two as long as they are still available.

Ktalkers with hekayas from hell kama kawaida. If the girl was in a nursery while u were pursuing your mastas that means you should be at least 55 years old. Danganya toto jinga naniiiiiii!

Thats a lie, your friend also could be chewing both whenvthey went to purchase brekko it means they exchanged contacts.

…these ‘fine things’ could be the ones to kill you…

Yeah, take care that they dont kill you

Nimejaribu hata easy black na teeth whitening na hawanioni :D:D:D