Shot 45 times

[From the Prosecutor’s office]
An autopsy of the body of Mr. Watson was conducted on March 28 and March 29, 2014. The autopsy revealed that he sustained a total of 45 gunshot wounds. The Medical Examiner concluded that the fatal wound was a gunshot to the top of the head that was received after Mr. Watson had fallen to the ground. The condition of the recovered slugs made it impossible to determine which police officer fired the fatal shot. The autopsy also revealed the existence of PCP in Mr. Watson’s system. The handgun recovered from Mr. Watson was submitted to the ballistics laboratory of the New Jersey State Police for analysis. The State Police reported that the handgun was an operable Colt 45 semi-automatic. The gun apparently was struck twice during the exchange of gunfire between Mr. Watson and police. The gun contained an extended 10-round magazine. At the time of its recovery, the magazine was empty and there was a defective round in the chamber of the gun, which indicated that Mr. Watson attempted to fire the final round, but it failed to go off. No police officers or civilians were physically injured during the pursuit or during the exchange of gunfire.

Action starts at 11:11

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZxi90TWYzQ

Lights out!

This is a joke compared to what Kenyan forces do :D:D

@pamba

we have some daring motherfuckers out there… How the hell do you pull out a hand start charging towards the police!!! lakini 45 bullets wound ni overkill .

Mtu hajasare madre hufanya hivyo.

There was this time drugs made me… ama wacha tu.

One thing that people forget is that a policeman is trained to kill and only to kill. Once he pulls the trigger, it doesnt matter if its 1 or 1000 bullets. He has to kill. He is not trained to wound or temporarily disable someone. You can never win in the court of law against a policeman, especially if you had your chances to surrender.

The whole time I thought that SUV in front was the Cops. Kumbe ni Mr. WATSON.

hekaya detected and demanded

this is quite untrue in the US. How many videos have we seen police shoot guys in the back, shoot at unarmed black civilians, choke them to death?
The fact is those cops are trained. Unless the fellow is actively returning gunshots or trying to, the first step should be to disable him. Shoot his arms, legs…you dont unload 4 clips

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gHdF_bmV2Ew

[SIZE=6]even the dear leader anakubaliana na hio 45 shots to the dome[/SIZE]

aaaahhh. kiatu ilitoka.

True,i dont see why they needed to continue shooting him,to his death,yet the moment he hit the ground they could have stopped and called him an ambulance. They seemed very very determined to kill

What if he had a bomb.f ck him he thought he was Rambo.