How are kyuks surviving with the current increase in price and shortage of Potatoes… my local grocery is selling 4 Potatoes for 50 ksh… soon potatoes will be selling like illicit drugs.
Bei ya Chips at Ur local Mama Chips imepanda?
Chipo mwitu saa ni mia moja.
Kusema ukweli we cannot survive without potatos. But it is a very good staple food if you cook it well. You can mash it…you can stew it, you can bake it, you can roast it, you can fry it…
My house cannot function well without a steady supply of waru waruuuu waruuuuuuuuuuuuuu…:D.
Saa hii niko Gituamba - Saboti constituency and it is harvesting period. Nyayo gunny bag( 100- 120 kgs) is 2500/=. Shida ni barabara mbovu.
Is it jsks fault again?
Ok
Terkerteeker Roads even after all those residents and voters shouted Chupilee nothing was done.
They later shouted Hustler let’s see what’s going to be done.
Those roads are impassable.
Right now that gunia is costing 7K in Mombasa
The local fries parlour sells a plate @180 up from 100
Enda soko ubuy debe ya 20k na 900
Waweza tumia bajaji kadhaa kuziteremsha hadi saboti then load it to your lorry. A bag might need 300/= to Saboti meaning a bag is 2800/=.
Hiyo barabara mbovu ndiyo kitega uchumi ya bajaj riders( hustlers).
Dynasty mbaya, hasora tawara!
I agree
Waru iko mingi nyandarua county ,a bag ya 50 kg iko na 3 k per bag
As in 50kg bag ni 3k or?
It is time I harvested mine,acre nne hivi…nasikia the recommended gunia size ks going for 4k…
Heavens just blessed my January.
Uko upande ganj nikuambilie mahali utapata a sizeable pile at 300…viazi mob utakula siku kadhaa
Yes,huko nyandarua gichagi waru ni mingi Sana ,3 k = 50 kg bag if you buy more Bei inaweza shuka.
What are you talking about, Timboroa kuna glut ya viazi bwana.
It’s harvesting season North rift