shooter the series pia sio mbaaaaya.

a mark warlberg production

iko na u CAPTAIN AMERICA too much, but its okay, entertaining like a fiction novel… tamu sana njanuari wakati hamna pesa ya pombe Friday

Overrated, overhyped predictable series.
Watched only first episode nikachoka.
Heri nione heavy stuff kama Chicago pd… Sema Sargent Voight kuchapa ma RKO ma terrorists.

There is a movie with a similar name realesed some time back

slow learner sai ndio umekumbuka… meffi

Ni movie ya kitambo kiasi

kadady Tafta Hunted, Quarry, Night Manager, X Company, … Strikeback was good but iliisha

Yeah a guy who shot at a president and killed one, can fuck his wife in the woods yet he is the most wanted fugitive. HOW…WHY… fuck u cuz, reasons? Walks around towns like no one even cares am even why they even reporting about him they practically aren’t looking for him.And the best plot hole and my personal fav the randy orton bs like that whole episode was a fucking wrestlers cameo nothing more… got a name of somehow he once knew and wait for it trained him…TOTAL BULL SHIT

Quarry iko on point kabisa

Hii series niliona the first 3 episodes and it just keeps getting boring.

It is so predictable and carries a cliche story line and I couldn’t stomach it. It was much better as a movie

Exactly…unless they claim that he is only wanted by the CIA and the public ain’t aware of hos existence,otherwise it’s just another poorly scripted series

it relates to real life situations, no sugar coating, no propaganda, and no exaggerations, simply the true suffering people go through when at their lowest and how they operate at their best

Kabisa…and the nigga can actually fuck…damn…

I found lethal weapon insanely funny if watched when stoned AF!

Ata siku maliza episode 1

I watch it as an alternate universe of my wife and kids…

The ex-ranger is usually a complete nutcase.

The guy wants to die but he can’t kill himself