SHOCKING REVELATION ABOUT IEBC BALLOT PAPER SCANDAL

DOES CONFLICT OF INTEREST OCCUR WHEN A JUDGE IS RELATED TO THE JUDGE ON THE BENCH
Is the Chief Justice of Kenya or the Judiciary aware that one senior lawyer in opposition in Kenya is winning all cases that go to the Constitutional Court of Kenya for interpretation of the courts ? If there is an “intetest” or relationship between lawyers and Judges in normal democracies the Judge excludes himself or herself.
LOOK AT THESE ALLEGATIONS AND THE RELATIONSHIP MY LORD THE CHIEF JUSTICE.DOESNT IT WORRY THE JUDICIARY ?
Hon, Justice Odunga’s wife is Sarah Ondiek, daughter of the former MP for ugenya constituency Archbishop Stephen Ondiek and Concilia Ondiek(Orengo’s sister), Her other siblings are MILKA who works at the Attoney Generals office, Beril in America and James orengo junior
DOES THIS EXPLAIN WHY MY OLD FRIEND JAMES ORENGO WINS ALL CASES THAT GO BEFORE THE JUDGE INCLUDING ONE OF PRESIDENTIAL.BALLOT PAPERS?
ASKING FOR CURIOUS KENYANS AND AFRICANS .
GOOD SUNDAY…Dennis Itumbi Macalf Sinji Manoah Esipisu haters Rusha Mawe
Dr David Matsanga
Son of Soil of Africa

What is the relationship and history between A.G Githu Muigai and president Uhuru Kenyatta? hii sasa ndio clutching at straws.

Tell us please.

Deep food for thought!

Matsanga?

kwani?

Look at the process

So all the rulings have been based on the constitution as written by the Ondieks.

Aaaahhh… that explains it. I thought the confounding judgments were because Odunga would soon end up in politics. Kumbe it’s closer to home than that!

10 things we dint know about the scandal. Now we know.

His arrogance completely puts me off

Points to ponder and food for thought.
It’s been pointed out before this judicial activism doesn’t auger well for the country.

The Judiciary is an independent Arm of Gvt and Its rulings are based on law and evidence presented before the courts of law

I fully concur. Reason why akina Waiguru are still walking free despite having stolen billions

Minekuonea 18 Kush… Unataka kujustify “Mnataka nifanye nini?”

Correction: it’s rulings based on partial and subjective interpretation of the law.

Years after it was explained that Githu Muigai’s name has nothing to do with the Kenyattas, sme fools still perpetuatethe myth. Soma uerevuke.

imagine! if that is his source of credible information, you can imagine his source of rumours.

Waiguru is claiming that she was a whistle blower and all cash recovered…

Not related…ii ni mambo ya bloggers