The true Patriot ameongea :D:D:D[ATTACH=full]380115[/ATTACH]
hii ni plan flani inatengenezwa tutakuja kujua 2040 (concerning kutoka afghanistan)
Bush 43 took the US to this Afghanistan War under the âjustificationâ of 9/11.
The Twin Towers were not downed by Afghanis but Saudi nationals. The 9/11 Commission even came to the same conclusion.
Trump even was of the same mindset that it was time to withdraw the American troops from Afghanistan.
How fools and Orange man now come and blame Pres. Biden is insanity. This was and has never been Americaâs war.
Let the Afghanis chart their own way, their path, their destiny.
Lakini the war on terror has been a massive failure to say the least.
:D:D:D thatâs why we love that man Donald. (No homo).
He has big cojones.
Create a problem(terror) sell a solution(security).It all started with the mujahideens backed by CIA,every other terror group is an offshoot from it.Now,if you want freedom in your country you gotta pay sam otherwise wewe ni adui ya security council.Americas mantra is âLet fear reign,the flock will run back to the pen seeking protectionâ
Everyone knows Buden is a failure and a Muppet at WH.
Problem is: the media is complicit and no one would want to challenge a system. Perhaps in the coming months, people would realize how the CIA shapes world order and why it was supposed to be Biden
Why did the USSR invade Afghanistan in 1979, IMMEDIATELY after China shook hands with the U.S?
You see, donât tell half the story, tell the full story. Why did the USSR invade Afghanistan?
Al qaeda was born in Egypt in the 1940s. (Al qaeda jihadism was actually inspired by early socialists.)
Hezbollah was born in Iran.
Hamas was invented by Iran.
Isis was born in Jordan, exported to Iraq, joined al qaeda, divorced Al qaeda and went solo.
Al shabaab was born in the 90s when Osama lived in Somalia and poisoned the locals.
To try to introduce the communist government there no?. America hated ruskis waaaay back under the Red Scare of WW1,and subsequent WW2, it revolved around a perceived threat from the american labour movement,anarchist revolution and political radicalism,a nationwide anti-radical hysteria provoked by a mounting fear and anxiety that a Bolshevik revolution in America was imminent and the church, home, marriage, civility, and the American way of Life was about to get jacked âŚthe capitalist hawange kubali mali na hali iende,ukweli usemwe,communism sucks balls big time,and capitalism is non existent,
[ATTACH=full]380131[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]380132[/ATTACH]https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQTy_ofmgKZ4HbW3HNoZNamHmgkuQ_DTEagx1KtIUjJ7Vpn_0D5w0kyuNWuFmb-fPi0W1w&usqp=CAUhttps://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR8CIjuH5XVuHAfSeI1pV8fs4PDgYKpzjjNbcyq57xsR5tfLojP7-m7D0WzQHKu0iiAqqg&usqp=CAU
For sure they could not go toe to toe with the vodka drinkers,so ,rather than TRY to go to war and lose dismally like everyâŚotherâŚwar(call it invasion),they did it(China did the same) by proxy,through funding and providing military and other support to anti-communist resistance movements within mujahideen in operation cyclone until they decided to dump them when they no longer needed them .
Same in Angola and Nicaragua,see how the countries ended up ?thanks uncle sam
To break it downâŚ
Us hated russia ,paid rebels to whack them,china supported the move yet they are communists tooÂŻ_(ă)/ÂŻ .Russia leaves but returns in 78 to whack muslim jihadis on behalf of afghanistan after US dumps them,âŚenemy of my enemy âŚFast forward to 9/11.US hates on piss pot afghanistan and so does everybody else,talk about a country scornedÂŻ_(ă)/ÂŻ
Its the same what iran and saudi are doing currently in yemen.Saudis will suffer under iran but they are smart not to throw hands.
Funny how america inavaded afghanistan for no apparent reasonâŚoh wait,its the perps batcave and WMDs storage,my bad.
Iâm I atleast right?
[SIZE=1]cc @Aka mpole [/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]Let me give you the timeline of events.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5][/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]On 31 January 1979 Jimmy Carter oficially shook hands with China :[/SIZE]
[li]Page Not Found Jan. 31, 1979, Vice Premier Deng Xiaoping and President Jimmy Carter sign historic diplomatic agreements between the United States and China. (Photos: Jimmy Carter Library)
[/ul]
[SIZE=5]The very next morning Ayatollah returns to Iran from France through Jimmy Carterâs help after a 14 year exile :[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]380134[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=5]Looking at this map below, to the Russians : IRAN, PAKISTAN, INDIA and NOW CHINA were all in Jimmy Carterâs hand.[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]
All those Tajikistan, Kyrgyzistan, Turkmenistan were USSR buffer states.
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]The only country standing between the USSR and U.S controlled Pakistan was[/SIZE] [SIZE=6][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]AFGHANISTAN[/SIZE]!!!
[SIZE=5]USSR decided enough is enough, on 24 December 1979, the eve of Christmas, USSR invaded Afghanistan before America could make a DANGEROUS move. [/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]380135[/ATTACH]
Beg to differ.
There have been no major attacks (level of '98 Nairobi Embassy bombing & Twin Towers 9/11) and hopefully there will none in the future.
Interesting
[SIZE=1]ok[/SIZE]
If the Americans had gotten a proper foothold in Afghanistan at that specific time and Afghanistan fell into Carterâs hands what do you think wouldâve happened to the USSR satellite states with âstanâ at the end of their names?
And that is exactly what happened. 10 years later USSR fell and lost all those satellite states. In short Jimmy Carter more or less defeated Russia in 4 years of his presidency.
The idea that Trump released the incoming leader should tell you that Biden is a puppet and had no idea whatâs going on.
What TV would make it sound like it was a mistake in the release, but to me, it was a mistake on Biden for the abrupt withdrawal.
It was not sustainable for US to be in Afghanistan and for total control, Trump had a plan.
Media made it look like Trump was making a mistake with a tactical withdrawal from Afghanistan and Biden made the right call but if you see the contrast you might now begin understanding.
He woke up in the morning and was told to shut down Afghanistan and hand it over to China. We now see why Trump was always a step ahead with China and he didnât want anything to do twith them coz they are bad opportunists.
See how quickly they want to move into Afghanistan? America has simply lost grip over the east and that Afghanistan/Pakistan territory might be gone to the Chinese. India has been courting the Chinese for a while now.
Some of these decisions and effects are to be felt years later, not now.
For the record, it is Trumpâs administration that agreed on a May 2021 deadline with the Taliban.
Upus
Waciuri what is your version of events? You werenât even alive in 1979?
Jaruo Usikuje hapa kutuandikia revisionist historyâŚpeasant pambana na foreskin na hyacinth takataka